Logo White
Watch Demo

Diego's Photography

Claimed
5.0
174 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Atlanta, GA 30339

2255 Cumberland Pkwy SE Bldg. 1600, suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30339

(678) 575-7909

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Patrick Services
5.0
(5) · Arts & Entertainment

8301 sovereign row

(214) 638-8394

2 people are looking at this business

Cynthia Delaney Photography
5.0
(3) · Photographers

168 Maple St

(775) 753-5833

1 person is looking at this business

Lifestyle Photography
5.0
(1) · Photographers

4323 S Buffalo St

(716) 662-0440

1 person is looking at this business

Palmieri's Photography
5.0
(1) · Photographers

445 Avon Belden Rd

(440) 933-4000
Alex Wisniewski Photography
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

629 Lockwood St

(989) 590-8157

2 people are looking at this business

Paul Gates Photography
5.0
(2) · Photographers

12410 Prairie Dr

(515) 710-8660

About

I am a highly organized and motivated professional photographer with a wealth of experience in a range of photographic styles and services, including creative photography, Headshot photography, Family portrait photography, weddings, Headshot, professional headshot, acting headshots, modeling headshot, commercial photography, engagement photography, event photography, bar and mat mitzvah photography, mItzvah photography, maternity photography, and Fine art portrait.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
174 reviews
5163
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
susanneeagle on Superpages

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 12:06 PM
Diego provided excellent service. His professional personality shined. He made us very comfortable during the photo shoot which made our pictures natural. We are very pleased with his expertise and all of the products we purchased.Diego has given us extremely vivid, lasting memories of the best day of our lives and we can’t thank him enough!He was friendly, funny, easygoing and personable. At the end of the night, I really just wanted him to stay and hang out with us! I would recommend Diego a million times over, to everyone I know. He was absolutely wonderful! We WILL be hiring Diego again!
Susanne Eagle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2017, 01:19 AM
Diego did an absolutely amazing job with our engagement Pictures. We were a little nervous going into the session and Diego immediately made us feel confortable. All the time he was funny, super profesional and incredible artistic. It was an experience we enjoyed and will remember forever. The photos? well just beautiful !!! We received the photos on time, as he promised to us. I totally highly recommend him!
Susanne E. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 01:00 AM
Diego did an absolutely amazing job with our engagement Pictures. We were a little nervous going into the session and Diego immediately made us feel confortable. All the time he was funny, super profesional and incredible artistic. It was an experience we enjoyed and will remember forever. The photos? well just beautiful !!! We received the photos on time, as he promised to us. I totally highly recommend him!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Niecy Conover on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 02:15 AM
Andrea Heit on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2017, 02:17 AM
Jyotsana C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:25 AM
Diego made our engagement photos look fun and awesome. He is easy to work with and he is very professional and, flexible too. Everyone I shared my pictures with told us that are pictures look great. I will definitely hire him again, and I would recommend Diego's Photography to anyone who is looking to have some amazing moments captured by pictures.
yaacov67 on Superpages

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 10:56 AM
Diego is such a great photographer I knew I wanted him as my photographer before I had even met my husband. I had admired his work for a while, when I got engaged I wish I had hired him for my wedding. The day of my wedding he was very professional and showed up on time, he had all the time an awesome actitud, always happy, relax and so concentrate on what is he doing! The photos came out Awesome, very different.I would highly recommend Diego's Photography, amazing customer service and outstanding quality.Thanks a lot Diego
Lynda H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 02:03 AM
Diego was hired to photograph our wedding. Hiring him was one of the best decisions we have made for that special day. We both wanted our wedding photos to be especially special. Diego was the first photographer we have met among other candidates and we were sold the moment we left his studio. We booked with him a week later and didn't even bother to interview the others. Our wedding photo gallery, were post on the Internet not too long after the wedding. We were happy and amazed at how the pictures had turned out. We got a combination of traditional pictures of family portraits to photojournalistic pictures that captured the day's activities, he real know how to deal with all type of photography style I especially like how he captured the details of the wedding décor and candid shots of our family and guest when they least expected it. Diego also selected a few of our pictures to be photo shopped and the effect of those were even more astonishing. They were fun, cool and artsy. We also did an engagement session with Diego and I truly felt that was like a practice run prior to our wedding day. It allowed my husband and I to get comfortable being captured on the lens every second. Then we got to critic the results, i.e. did we display the best pose, did we have our best smile because there's always one side you'll like better. . . We love our engagement photos by the way and we were happy to be photographed at the sight where we got engaged, that location was amazing, I know what Diego use that location a lot. I highly recommend Diego. He and his team are a talented group of professionals and have won several leading awards as proof of their talent. Diego is also quick to respond to any inquiry you may have. The combination of talent and professionalism makes him gold in my eye.
Brittany Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2017, 01:27 AM
Diego is absolutely FANTASTIC! I HIGHLY recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.