Logo White
Watch Demo

Diebel and Company | Architectural Studio

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Home Services|Burlingame, CA 94010

1141 Capuchino Ave #1044, PO Box 1044, Burlingame, CA 94010

(650) 558-8885

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Natoma Architects
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1022 Natoma St # 3

(415) 626-8977

4 people are looking at this business

Victor H. Lee A.I.A. & Associates
5.0
(5) · Home Services

2469 Alpine Rd

(650) 854-0233

9 people are looking at this business

Beausoleil Architects
5.0
(4) · Home Services

745 Faxon Ave

(415) 587-2004

1 person is looking at this business

DOES Architecture
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3229 Mission St

(415) 648-6820

2 people are looking at this business

Arkin Tilt Architects
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1101 Eighth Street

(510) 528-9830

1 person is looking at this business

Feeney Inc.
5.0
(6) · Home Services

2603 Union St

(800) 888-2418

8 people are looking at this business

About

Diebel and Company | Architects strive to understand our clients' unique interests and help them realize their aspirations. We create houses, buildings and environments that respond to clients' needs with insightful, strategic and creative solutions.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Chua on Foursquare

5 months ago

08/20/2019, 02:51 AM
Can't recommend Diebel and Company highly enough. I have worked with this firm 3 times since 2009. The work is exemplary throughout our ten years working with him.
Paul Chua on Facebook

5 months ago

08/19/2019, 01:34 AM
Can't recommend Diebel and Company highly enough. I have worked with this firm 3 times since 2009. Again, in 2015, and once again in 2019. Back in 2009, my wife and I interviewed many architects, and Diebel and Company just made us very at ease. He was always easy to work with, communicative, attentive to our wants and needs, and sensitive to our budget. His work is exemplary throughout our ten years working with him. I wished all businesses were as professional and quality-oriented as Diebel and Company. Do yourself a favor and contact them now with all your construction design needs.
Diebel and Company | Architects on Foursquare

4 years ago

07/30/2015, 05:12 AM
Front approach to a new San Jose house. ‪#‎modernhome‬
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Gary Diebel on Foursquare

4 years ago

07/30/2015, 03:27 AM
Front approach to a new San Jose house. #modernhome
Carolyn Shea on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2014, 03:57 AM
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

12/26/2013, 01:40 AM
We wish your business to have continued growth and success. Let us help on any Chair Caning or Wicker Repair needs. Services Include: Rush - Fiber or Natural, Pressed Cane, Hand/Strand Cane, Splint, Blind Cane, Danish Cord, and Wicker Repair. Visit our website www.chaircaning.webs.com for photos of recent repairs and current specials. Mention Merchant Circle - receive a discount - offer good for you & your clients. By Appointment Only! Call 704-235-8171 for appointment.
G & F INTERIOR DESIGN (Office Furniture Direct Dealer) on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

07/23/2013, 09:34 AM
It is a privilege to be part of your network. Thank you!
Maria C. Marulanda
Vice President
Hecker Video & Film Transfer Of Georgia on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

05/09/2013, 08:36 AM
Excellent company. Thanks for the connection. Hecker Video of Georgia Alan K http://heckervideo.com/Georgia_Video_Film_Transfer.php Wishing you continued success in the future.
Partners In Grime Cleaning Service on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

02/23/2013, 08:10 AM
Partners In Grime Cleaning Service ** 502-403-9917 - partnersingrimeky.com ** – is excited for you join our network. To help with your success on Merchant Circle here is a 5 star review. Partners In Grime Cleaning Service offers Louisville, KY area commercial cleaning - http://www.partnersingrimeky.com/Office---Commercial-Cleaning.html * * * Louisville, KY office cleaning, and Louisville area residential cleaning and house cleaning services - http://www.partnersingrimeky.com/Louisville-Area-House-Cleaning.html
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.