Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dickson Sportsman Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
202 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Dickson, TN 37055

586 TN-46, Dickson, TN 37055

(615) 446-5505

https://dicksonsportsmanstore.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.6
(10) · Retail

393 E Main St STE E

(615) 610-0617
4.6
(376) · Sporting Goods

806 S Main St

(931) 388-6387

4 people are looking at this business

About

Top Quality New and Used Firearms /Holsters /Shooting Accessories /Gun Safes /Bulk Ammo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
202 reviews
5154
  
426
  
310
  
22
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel L. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 08:10 AM
Had to make two trips to get pistol i was transfering as person with credentials was not there
Daniel L. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 20:35 PM
Transfered pistol from BUDs guns—arrived On monday at 10:55 AM—I called and talked to a young man in firearms about 3:00 PM—who checked and said it was in. I asked if I could come by to pick it up that afternoon or in the morning—- he said yes and they would do the paper work either time—-that was Monday. Today, which is Tueday I went over there from Fairview(30 minutes drive)—- when in around 11:00 AM. Was told that there was no 9ne there with “credentials”. Would have to come back Wednesday. Said I should have wait for them to call—REALLY —- I would not be there if I had not called Monday, after FEDEX sent me notice it had been delivered, and been told it was in and I could come get that evening or the nextday. Does not take three days to unbox, log in and and have pistol ready to pick up. That is unless you do not have the sense to pour piss out of a bucket— must be the problem here. They said to come back Wednesday. I will come back and that will be the last time I wouldwill ever deal with these goode ole boys.
Respond to negative reviews
Howard R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/14/2015, 02:54 AM
If your not a regular customer there not that helpful ,they treat you like they really won't you to go away. I've been a off and on customer for 20 years . Wish some body else in Dickson would open a gun and sportsman's store .
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Ken P. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/16/2013, 08:21 AM
bowhunter1998 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/11/2011, 03:50 AM
good store fixed my bow for a good price real friendly great store
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.