Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dickmann Tax Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
26 reviews
|Tax Law|Denver, CO 80218

1532 N Emerson St #101, #101, Denver, CO 80218

(303) 327-9749

https://www.dickmanntaxgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
4.7
(13) · Legal

600 17th Street

(303) 454-8260

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(9) · Legal

1625 Broadway # 770

(303) 592-5404

1 person is looking at this business

About

My name is Kyle Dickmann. I am an attorney and I founded my company to help businesses and individuals solve their tax problems. Initially, we only helped those who owed money to the IRS or the state, but then those clients started asking for help with their tax returns and bookkeeping... this led to the creation of Dickmann Tax Group. We are now a full service tax firm and can handle all of your tax needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
26 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tt T. on BirdEye

3 months ago

05/12/2021, 18:48 PM
Kyle Dickmann truly lives up to his last name with his conduct. He is also a spammer. I have never contacted him before. That didn’t stop him from emailing me everyday to solicit his services. He’s so desperate for business. The only thing he has going for him is his hot wife. I asked him one question. His reply: “Out of your league, good luck with your problems.” Unprofessional!
Respond to negative reviews
Jason Granger on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 21:55 PM
I've had the pleasure of working with Dickmann Tax Group many times over the last 2 years and I have to say that their expertise, work ethic and customer service is top notch! If you're having any issues with the IRS or the State revenue department, or any other issue of that nature, I HIGHLY recommend giving them a call asap!
Jason Granger on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 02:03 AM
I've had the pleasure of working with Dickmann Tax Group many times over the last 2 years and I have to say that their expertise, work ethic and customer service is top notch! If you're having any issues with the IRS or the State revenue department, or any other issue of that nature, I HIGHLY recommend giving them a call asap!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Rick Hinkle Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 03:08 AM
Talked with these people a few hours ago, they gave me great hope. However, they said that they would email me immediately, have not heard anything from them yet. What Gives?
William Thomas Sanders on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 04:18 AM
Nick Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 04:14 AM
Have been with DTG for a couple years now. They have been a great help in setting my business up for success with bookkeeping, payroll, and taxes. Give them a call!
Cheryl Ploch on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 04:08 AM
Happy Client Wednesday. I was in debt for over $11 thousand due to my employer not withholding taxes out of my paycheck. Working as a CNA, I didn't realize this until tax time. I have never been this delinquent. Not knowing where to turn, I heard about Kyle Dickmann and his tax group. Taking a chance, I called. Kyle and his staff were so understanding, I knew I picked the right group of people who knew my situation and could help. Thanks to them, I only ended up owing the IRS $100. Can't thank your group enough for giving me piece of mind back. Kudos to Kyle, Anthony and Lawrence. Good people helping people in need. Sending people your way.
Michelle Turner on Facebook

7 years ago

02/25/2014, 02:29 AM
I make 600$ per month and was being garnished by the IRS I need professional help the stop the garnishment Kyle understood that I could not pay much so for less than $300 and a payment plan a $50 per month Kyle got my garnishment lifted and is currently working towards getting my money back from the IRS
Amber Dickmann Hansen on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2014, 02:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.