Logo White
Watch Demo

Dickey Hill Forest Apartments

Own this business?
4.3
61 reviews
|Real Estate|Baltimore, MD 21207

2301 Wheatley Dr # 203, Baltimore, MD 21207

(410) 448-4100

http://www.otiswarren.com/dickey-hill/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1250 9th St NW

(202) 803-6078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025
5.0
(1) · Apartments

700 Skipjack Ct

(410) 620-5057
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3700 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(866) 915-3836
About

Spacious 1, 2, 3 Bedroom Apts, Eat-in Kitchens Solarium Room, WasherDryer & New Energy Efficient Windows, Walk-in Closet & Wall to Wall Carpet, Gas Heat & Stoves, BalconyPatio, Easy Access to I-695 & Rt. 70, Individually Controlled AC & Heat, Beautiful Wooded Private Setting, Nearby Shopping, Easy Access to Metro Bus 15, Newly Renovated in 2011

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
61 reviews
537
  
412
  
33
  
22
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.1Google
  • 28 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Rachael on Facebook

4 months ago

02/20/2020, 09:43 AM
The management team is the best!
Phyllis Satterfield on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 12:15 PM
nice and clean. also quite and in a nice location for shopping and schools
Sabina Jules on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 09:34 AM
The staff is outstanding. I am just applying for an apartment but the friend Sho referred me cannot stop praising the staff and owner. Went to visit and the cleanliness struck me. I am in.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Fei Tang on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 02:46 AM
Kimberly Brown-Pulley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2017, 10:33 AM
Very impressive! I'm a potential resident who recently viewed and applied for their 3 bedroom apartment. Mr OT was very friendly and professional throughout the entire process. He showed us a 2 bedroom deluxe model that was emaculate and then later showed us a 3 bedroom that increased my desire to become a new tenant. Everything on my checklist was checked off! �Spacious closet �dishwasher �washer/dryer �central AC/heat. I'm just waiting on the final check mark of my family and I being approved �
Kimi Merryman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 12:12 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Tamba Gbakima on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 03:56 AM
I visited there and I must say for the rental property employees to know residents by first names it is extremely amazing. I will be filling out an application and hope to have the honor of living there. Their apartments are Beautiful and the prices are amazing
Darlene Boyd Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 01:29 AM
What an awesome & amazing experience that my husband & son & I had today! It is SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL & a PEACEFUL place at the Dickey Hills Forest Apartments! ***Staff member Ms. Dawn Taylor was MAGINCENT, verrrrrry professional & gentle & patient with us!!! She answered & explained every detail with us. One can always tell when a person loved what they do, and she definitely demonstrated those characteristic today. Looking forward working with her again. Blessings to All!!! ********
Kisha Kisha on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 05:06 AM
I am a potential new resident. First impressions are definitely lasting. Mrs. Jenkins by far very is very personable and knowledgeable. Go see for yourself!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.