Logo White
Watch Demo

Dickerson Heating & Air

Own this business?
4.9
173 reviews
|Contractors|Powder Springs, GA 30127

3098 Powder Springs Rd, Powder Springs, GA 30127

(770) 445-2700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

North Georgia HVAC and Appliance Company LLC
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4205 Ridgebrook Bend

(678) 341-9980

1 person is looking at this business

East Coast Metal Distributors
5.0
(8) · Contractors

5158 Kennedy Rd Suite F

(404) 608-0062

1 person is looking at this business

Cheshire Heating & Air
5.0
(10) · Contractors

395 Groover St

(770) 735-2724
Ole Macdonald Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3200 US-78

(678) 939-6386
Star Services Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(37) · Contractors

9410 Lisa Cir

(770) 886-8806
Conserv Building Services, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

465 Ethan Dr

(770) 719-8848

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a full service heating and air conditioning company serving Powder Springs, GA and the surrounding area. We service all brands of air conditioners, furnaces, heat pumps, water heaters, and any other heating and cooling equipment you have. Our HVAC technicians are experts in air conditioner repair and furnace repair. We can also help with installation, maintenance, service, repair, and replacement of old heating and cooling equipment. Call us today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
173 reviews
5162
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 154 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathie Keller Andress on Facebook

8 days ago

10/10/2019, 04:48 AM
Had our semi-annual service performed by Charles Calhoun yesterday. He was professional and courteous. Have used Dickerson for years and have always been pleased.
Abigail Rivera on Facebook

9 days ago

10/09/2019, 01:20 AM
Excellent service, they send u a picture of the service person who will be arriving st yr home. I loved this extra safety consideration. They send you a post card confirming the date of service then follow up with a text. If the service person will be delayed the office calls you to notify you . Not many businesses have this kind of customer service. Thank you
Adair Phillips on Facebook

10 days ago

10/08/2019, 01:35 AM
Always on time. Very courteous and takes time to explain what he is doing. Would highly recommend.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Julie Reeves Ford on Facebook

14 days ago

10/04/2019, 05:45 AM
Fast, friendly, efficient! Great communication before and after technician arrived. Great rates. Reliable, honest company. Very professional. Highly recommend! Five stars!!
Dana Carslake Janke on Facebook

6 months ago

04/12/2019, 16:05 PM
Well the weather is warming up out there which reminded us that our ac unit was working pretty hard last summer. Our intention was to have it serviced during the winter, but we didn’t. So here we are in 80 degree weather and looking for service. Dickerson was great about working with our schedule and sending out a knowledgeable tech. They even did a search to see if we were under warranty still. I was so thankful for the above and beyond service we received from Dickerson, from the initial call made to the service call. Thank you Lindsay and Jacob for your time with us. Feeling cooler already....
on BirdEye

a year ago

12/01/2018, 23:11 PM
Furnace stopped working. They sent someone out to look at my furnace and then sent me an estimate...$3488. They said it needs replaced and can’t be fixed. I had someone else look at it an he fixed it right away...$230. Feel like I almost got ripped off. Don’t fall for it.
Respond to negative reviews
Kelsey Anne Dockins on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 07:42 AM
Finally feeling cool! Thanks to Dickerson Heating & Air, LLC for a smooth, full HVAC install. We were first in conversations with Casteel, who increased our original quote by $1200 when we were finally forced to get a new unit. Our furnace went out this winter, but as it warmed up, we put off the installation until our AC quit on the hottest week of the year (89 degrees for 10 days was painful)! Dickerson came in to assess our system within 24 hours, and got us scheduled for a full install within a week. We installed a new system and three Nest 3 thermostats for a great price with excellent service - all $2500 under Casteel’s cost. We ended up with a 3.5 ton 14 seer Trane unit.
Sandy Otten Miller on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 06:21 AM
Jacob did an outstanding job! Very reasonable maintenance agreement. Office staff friendly and professional.
Caity Woods on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 08:47 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.