Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dick Hannah VW of Portland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1151 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97233

12345 E Burnside St, Portland, OR 97233

(503) 622-9507

https://www.vwofportland.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577
4.9
(2010) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2306) · Auto Repair

26600 SW 95th Ave

(855) 816-7695
About

Volkswagen dealership located in Portland, Oregon with new Volkswagen cars and used cars for sale. Find your new Volkswagen Beetle, Golf, GTI, Jetta, Atlas, Passat, Tiguan or Touareg today! Browse our huge used car selection of all makes and models. Dick Hannah VW of Portland also offers Volkswagen service and Volkswagen repairs, as well as Volkswagen parts!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
1,151 reviews
5822
  
474
  
328
  
230
  
1135
  
62 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie DeSousa on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2020, 09:12 AM
I recently purchased a car from Dick Hannah VW of Portland and cannot thank the team enough for making this the best car buying experience I've had. When I called to inquire about the car, TJ was able to answer my questions about the buying process and guide me through the initial steps over the phone. Once I arrived, Colin was ready to take me through the next steps and walk me through my financing options. And when it was time to test drive the car, I was given as much time as I needed to ensure that I was making the right decision for me. Once I returned, even though it was closing time, Jacob in finance had all the paperwork ready for me to sign so I could drive my new car home that day. They worked some magic to get my monthly payments lower than I could of ever imagined. When additional paperwork needed signatures the next day, Boston drove them to my house for the signatures. I couldn't be more thrilled with my new car and the service I received from the team at Dick Hannah VW of Portland.
Travis Bloom on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 06:32 AM
They have a pretty efficient staff when it comes too what your intial service request is asked of them. I'd suggest getting a few more seasoned techs though for their service side of VW. I'm a life long VW enthusiast that has bought , drove and serviced many different models over my past 25yrs of being a life'r .
Business Response:

Travis, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dick Hannah VW of Portland! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

Marvina Dizer Ross on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 01:25 AM
They have great customer service. And they really work for the better deal. Ask for TJ
Business Response:

Marvina,, we are glad we could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Carra Molgard on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 01:39 AM
they are a well oiled machine. quick ,efficient, and polite and above all patient with the ongoing difficulties at these times. kudos
Business Response:

Carra, we are glad to see that our team was able to make your experience a fantastic one. Thank you again for choosing to Believe in Nice.

Karen Marquez on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 08:55 AM
they were very quick getting us in.I am essential worker, and have to have transportation. they made it much easier.
Business Response:

We're glad to hear that everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction, Karen! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're happy to have earned it. Have a lovely day!

Debbie Momb on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2020, 03:33 AM
Christopher Wortham is the BEST! He is quick to reply, did our deal online & went in the Dealership only to sign papers & test drive the car. I’ve worked with a lot of Salespeople at Dick Hannah & Christopher is by far the best & has the biggest smile on top of it all. Give him a chance Give him a call and say I referred you! 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Jennifer Gilden on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 02:09 AM
Kirsten and Heather made the car buying process easy. Fun conversations too! Very satisfied.
Josh Leach on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 00:45 AM
Had the best experience with KIRSTEN with my wife’s first time buying a brand new car! We will defiantly be back in the future! Thanks your for the great and professional help!
Patte Mendez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 00:06 AM
Kristen 🦚 Peacock was amazing I came here unprepared and scared... and she made this experienced for me very easy and , I am totally happy with her and with Volkswagen dealership in Portland , I recommend her , her patients and her personality definitely made this process unique and very special . Thank you Kristen for being so personal and taking the time to help me drive a car off your lot .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.