Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dianne D Hotmer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.9
9 reviews
|Doctors|West Chester, PA 19380

915 Old Fern Hill Rd d600, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 692-3434

https://axiawh.com/locations/chester-county-ob-gyn-of-west-chester/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

213 Reeceville Rd

(610) 384-0482

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2597 Schoenersville Rd # 302

(610) 691-6222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2004 Foulk Rd # 3

(302) 478-5800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

1010 N Bancroft Pkwy # 101

(302) 472-5555
About

Hotmer Dianne D MD is located at 915 Old Fern Hill Rd Ste 600, West Chester, PA. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.9
9 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Hayes review for Dianne D Hotmer
Cheryl Hayes on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/14/2020, 01:46 AM
I visited Dr. Hotmer with what was to me an emergency situation. She was very patient explaining her diagnosis and care plan. The doctor was completely focused on me throughout the visit. Thank you, Dr. Hotmer
Anonymous review for Dianne D Hotmer
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/03/2020, 11:12 AM
Very disrespectful & lacks sympathy for her patients. She was the worst doctor I ever encountered.
Respond to negative reviews
Lola1025 review for Dianne D Hotmer
Lola1025 on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/03/2020, 07:00 AM
All I can say is, this woman is in the wrong profession. Does she didn’t show any compassion, and came across as very rude. If I could rate less than 1 Star, I would do just that.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Anonymous review for Dianne D Hotmer
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/12/2020, 01:40 AM
I had a very poor experience. I explained some really bad symptoms I was having and she basically said they were not her problem. She did not have good answers to the questions I was asking and I felt very brushed off, she acted like she did not care to answer them. She left the room before I was done with my questions. I was still asking questions as she was walking out the door! Very rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dianne D Hotmer
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/10/2020, 02:09 AM
Doesn't interact with patient fully. I had bad experience, went for a simple checkup and she performed a biopsy before I could think as to what is happening and why am I being treated for it. No correct knowledge providing on why a procedure is conducted and how to take care of it later. Had pus in a few days and had to take antibiotics prescribed by the nurse.
Respond to negative reviews
Sofia Sanchez review for Dianne D Hotmer
Sofia Sanchez on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 04:18 AM
Today 5/29/20 I called as a new Patient. The lady who answered the phone was so mean, rude and disrespectful, that not calling them back!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dianne D Hotmer
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 06:04 AM
Would not recommend this doctor. She put me through the worst pain I have ever experienced then had the nerve to say "don't be a baby."
Respond to negative reviews
RAS review for Dianne D Hotmer
RAS on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 09:03 AM
Doesn't interact with patient fully. I had bad experience, with scan or other report and other conditions communication. She never explains about them and tat too with your own interest you have to ask her. Before asking about other conditions, she just leaves the room as if she in hurry. As a expecting mom, few times I had to run behind her to discuss few of pains and conditions I was experiencing and she was nt showing any interest in answering them.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.