Logo White
Watch Demo

Diana's Restaurant

Own this business?
4.6
99 reviews
|Restaurants|Fresno, CA 93711

3218, 3050 W Shaw Ave # 106, Fresno, CA 93711

(559) 277-9500

https://dianas-restaurant.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

We offer freshly cooked Persian and Armenian food. Catering and delivery is also available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
99 reviews
572
  
415
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shahram Alae on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/06/2011, 05:39 AM
Best Persian Restaurant in California – My favorite Persian restaurant in Fresno, or even I can say in Cali. The food is awesome, the staff is very friendly. And the price, inexpensive! Just try it once, you?ll agree with me. Not sure what to choose from menu, either ask for ?Lamb Shanks? or ?Beef Barg?.
aamermh on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/29/2011, 05:10 AM
Fresno's Best Persian Food! – I love koobideh and Diana's has awesome koobideh. I could eat and eat the koobideh until I become koobideh. That's how good the koobideh is.
They have the friendliest staff and management. The owner always remembers your orders after you visit a few times. Then offers suggestions based on what you usually like. His suggestions are on target. The food is healthy too. You can't go wrong.
And if you're a business in Fresno and need catering, check out their catering deal. It feeds a lot of people and is about $100.
dellrand on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/11/2011, 06:00 AM
Try the ravioli's by Mama Giulia, they are wonderful. The staff is warm and gracious and makes you feel right at home!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
sulema on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

12/12/2007, 04:58 AM
this was very very helpful. and i am glad that this is so easy to use.
alyssakwaldon on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

12/05/2007, 02:26 AM
best of them all
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

08/18/2003, 03:30 AM
Armenian kabobs and fajitas? Here's the place to eat if you have a craving for something different.
– The Scene
The lunch menu is similar to dinner but with smaller portions, and dress is casual for both times. The service is always friendly.
The Food
Koko's Armenian Restaurant serves a great selection of kabobs with pocket bread, house salad, and your choice of pilaf or french fries. There are six different types of kabobs to choose from, made from chicken, beef, fish or lamb, and served with onions, peppers and tomatoes. Koko's also makes great gyros, falafel, and chicken or beef fajitas.
Dish to Die For
Taste the Yalanchi, grape leaves stuffed with rice, onion, tomato and spices.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.