Logo White
Watch Demo

Diamonds Forever

Own this business?
4.8
104 reviews
|Antiques|San Diego, CA 92110

3689 Midway Dr., Suite A, San Diego, CA 92110

(619) 223-2151

https://diamondsforeversandiego.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

964 8th Ave

(619) 663-3438
5.0
(12) · Jewelry

3703 Avocado Blvd

(619) 660-7787
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

9750 Miramar Rd

(858) 578-8840

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

8280 Clairemont Mesa Blvd #114

(858) 268-4155

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Antiques

13277 Highway 8 Business

(619) 390-5900
5.0
(7) · Jewelry

250C E Grand Ave

1 person is looking at this business

About

Custom Designs for Custom Desires Whether you're searching for an antique piece or wanting to create a custom engagement ring you'll find everything you need here-including a friendly, professional approach that makes shopping for the perfect piece engaging, educational + delightful! When you choose Diamonds Forever, you can enjoy our dedicated service, ensuring your vision for beautiful jewelry is made into a gleaming reality! We Put Extra Valuation on your special items We buy + loan on: large diamonds, gold, silver, platinum, bullion, coins, luxury watches, sterling flatware, as well as antique and estate jewelry. Our entire staff is GIA trained and we have the experience to appropriately

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
104 reviews
592
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.8Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nate H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/04/2017, 11:18 AM
Amazing service! Great selection and options for all guys looking for the perfect ring. They work with you and have numerous customizable options.
Amy on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 11:38 AM
Jenny and Amy are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful when it comes to diamonds and any kind of jewelry. My purchases were easy, fun and I'll keep going back in the future!
Debra P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 07:05 AM
I didn't know where to start, read many reviews of businesses on Yelp and knew I should start with Diamonds Forever. My bf and I worked with Amy, she was wonderful. We left knowing what we wanted and happy that what we wanted we could afford! We went back the next day and ordered my ring as it was a custom order. It arrived and I couldnt be happier its amazing! We'll be ordering our wedding bands shortly!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Nick M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 13:07 PM
Great customer service. Always friendly staff that listens and helps you make the right choices based on your personality/style.
John Adam Harrington on Foursquare

8 years ago

04/20/2012, 09:28 AM
Great customer service and work.
Kaci W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/11/2011, 11:31 AM
Beautiful Custom Jewelry - a ring made for me! I found Jenny while my fiance and I were looking for a setting for my engagement ring and our wedding bands. After just one meeting with her, I was so excited that we had options for custom rings that we had previously thought would be out of our price range. I wasn't sure exactly what design I wanted, but gave her ideas and she used them to create rings that are so beautiful and fit my style perfectly. My husband loves his band, as well. Everywhere I go, people ask me if my ring is from Tiffany's! It's that pretty, and that unique. Throughout the process, she took plenty of time to make sure I was getting what I wanted, showing me a wax mold first, then making sure I absolutely loved the final product. I never felt like she was trying to get more money out of me (she actually tried to find me cheaper stock rings to save me some money instead of immediately going custom) and I always felt she was open and honest. Her service was excellent and the rings show great workmanship. I will return to Jenny with all of my jewelry needs from now on and recommend her to everyone!
kaciw on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/11/2011, 08:28 AM
Beautiful Jewelry! Fantastic service! Quality workmanship! – I found Jenny while my fiance and I were looking for a setting for my engagement ring and our wedding bands. After just one meeting with her, I was so excited that we had options for custom rings that we had previously thought would be out of our price range. I wasn't sure exactly what design I wanted, but gave her ideas and she used them to create rings that are so beautiful and fit my style perfectly. My husband loves his band, as well. Everywhere I go, people ask me if my ring is from Tiffany's! It's that pretty, and that unique. Throughout the process, she took plenty of time to make sure I was getting what I wanted, showing me a wax mold first, then making sure I absolutely loved the final product. I never felt like she was trying to get more money out of me (she actually tried to find me cheaper stock rings to save me some money instead of immediately going custom) and I always felt she was open and honest. Her service was excellent and the rings show great workmanship. I will return to Jenny with all of my jewelry needs from now on and recommend her to everyone!
kim m. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/03/2011, 03:39 AM
Jenny and Ben Jenny and Ben, Thank you both so much for assisting my sister in a new ring design and for the beatiful necklace that my cousin bought. They both came to visit from out of state and both have stated they would make the trip again to have you two take care of their jewelry needs. They trusted you both so much. Thank you both again.
Samantha H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/01/2011, 11:11 AM
Diamonds Forever = A Great Experience! I recently became engaged and my fiance went through Jenny for the ring. She has an amazing ability to understand her customers and meet their needs in a professional manner, with a personal touch. She's an out-of-the-box thinker and is ready to design anything from the typical engagement ring to a really individual, special piece! She found a yellow sapphire that fades into orange and set it perfectly for me - Thank You, Jenny! I can't stop staring at it!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.