Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamonds East International

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
307 reviews
|Jewelry|Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

4251 N Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

(561) 353-3278

http://www.diamondseast.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

205 Worth Ave #315

(561) 659-5965
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

500 South Dixie Hwy

(305) 740-7807
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

6502 NW 16th St

(954) 577-9099
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

400 Alton Rd

(305) 926-7521
5.0
(510) · Jewelry

120 S Olive Ave #503

(561) 655-1658
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

117 N.E. 1st. Ave Ste 505

(305) 577-0670
About

High End Jewelry And Luxury Watch Store

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
307 reviews
5282
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Orly F. review for Diamonds East International
Orly F. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/22/2012, 15:31 PM
Had the best experience purchasing my wedding band and a watch for my husband . Ken, the young gentleman, is very knowlegable and honest. He got me the best price for my estate jewelry which I put towards my puchase. Not only is he knowlegable and honest but also very experieced and professional. Would defenitly be back and recommend ZO DIAMONDS EAST to all my friends.
LORI F. review for Diamonds East International
LORI F. on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/22/2012, 03:43 AM
Best experience ever !!!!! – Had the best experience purchasing my wedding band and a watch for my husband . Ken, the young gentleman, is very knowlegable and honest. He got me the best price for my estate jewelry which I put towards my puchase. Not only is he knowlegable and honest but also very experieced and professional. Would defenitly be back and recommend ZO DIAMONDS EAST to all my friends.
Dr.steve M. review for Diamonds East International
Dr.steve M. on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/21/2012, 04:17 AM
Lack of experience is very noticeable! Also a level of cockiness put a bad taste in my mouth. I will not be back.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Cindy M. review for Diamonds East International
Cindy M. on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/10/2012, 02:37 AM
No room to write everything wrong. We did not feel 100% about dealing with this young man who was helping us! Not very happy at all!
Sarah S. review for Diamonds East International
Sarah S. on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/06/2012, 02:11 AM
Amazing I love my new ring... – Zo diamonds east is the best jewelery store my "fiance" and I have ever been to.. Ken Helped my soon to be husband pick the most beautiful ring i have ever seen. My fiance said that Ken made his purchase so easy and laid back he thought it was going to be the hardest thing ever but it took him 30 min to design and buy my ring. I dont stop getting compliments on my new ring I love it and love you guys thank you so much i will be back and and send all my friends =)....
derrick review for Diamonds East International
derrick on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/08/2012, 04:51 AM
i bought my engagement ring from Ken at zo diamonds east he was amazing extremely patient very knowledgeable and patient with me... I felt extremely comfortable and he made a very stressful purchase extremely easy.... I would recommend everyone to go to ZO DIAMONDS EAST ask for Ken i will be back thank you so much Derrick
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.