Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamonds East International

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
307 reviews
|Jewelry|Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

4251 N Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

(561) 353-3278

http://www.diamondseast.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Jewelry

19275 Biscayne Blvd # 19

(305) 932-7333
5.0
(11) · Jewelry
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

inside C. Orrico

(561) 802-3737
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

991 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 938-8880
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

119 E Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 338-4144
5.0
(3) · Jewelry

214 Worth Ave

(561) 655-5913
About

High End Jewelry And Luxury Watch Store

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
307 reviews
5282
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joey Eida review for Diamonds East International
Joey Eida on Facebook

7 years ago

05/16/2016, 09:14 AM
Tammie Kirk review for Diamonds East International
Tammie Kirk on Facebook

7 years ago

04/15/2016, 09:21 AM
Valerie Santory review for Diamonds East International
Valerie Santory on Facebook

7 years ago

02/24/2016, 04:11 AM
Kenny and everyone at DE is awesome! I'm so in love with my ring, it's perfect and no one has anything that looks like it. Great work, so impressed! We will be coming here for our wedding bands soon !!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Reute Hadar review for Diamonds East International
Reute Hadar on Facebook

7 years ago

09/17/2015, 01:59 AM
Ashley Richmond Ruderman review for Diamonds East International
Ashley Richmond Ruderman on Facebook

7 years ago

09/13/2015, 03:33 AM
Chris D'Ambrosio review for Diamonds East International
Chris D'Ambrosio on Facebook

7 years ago

09/11/2015, 01:55 AM
Incredible customer service. They take their time with you. Great products and unbelievable prices. I will never shop at another jewelry store again, highly recommended.
Michael B. review for Diamonds East International
Michael B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/02/2015, 06:51 AM
I want to thank the staff at diamonds east Ken & Rob are amazing!!!! I came into the store just to look around they didn’t jump on me they allowed me to do my thing I asked a few questions they were extremely polite & educational I felt extremely comfortable which is very important to make a big purchase. I ended up getting a deal of a lifetime on a Rolex Yachtmaster ii they beat every single quote i got by over $1,500.00 plus gave me a full 1 year warranty, I shopped this watch everywhere from the jewelery exchanges to a few local stores no one touched there prices and service, You guys have a customer for life!!!!
Anthony Chiarelli review for Diamonds East International
Anthony Chiarelli on Facebook

8 years ago

08/01/2015, 06:53 AM
Christopherb11 review for Diamonds East International
Christopherb11 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

04/20/2015, 09:46 AM
I purchased an engagement ring 2 weeks ago from Diamonds East, Ken was extremely helpful and taught me everything I needed to know. buying a ring is extremely nerve racking Ken made this purchase extremely easy and stress free I will be sending all of my friends in THANK YOU Chris B..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.