Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamondback Plumbing Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
188 reviews
|Hydro-jetting|Phoenix, AZ 85023

17423 N 25th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85023

(602) 674-3255

https://www.diamondbackplumbing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

835 W Warner Rd Ste 101

(602) 512-0400
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1727 E Cortez Dr

(480) 656-0911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Plumbing

2931 E Back Ln

(602) 883-2787

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plumbing

14810 N 2nd Ave

(602) 548-7075

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

10701 N 161st Ct

(623) 556-5446
About

Diamondback Plumbing is a full service plumbing and mechanical contractor providing quality services to residential and commercial customers. If you are looking for a professional plumber in Phoenix and surrounding areas, then give us a call. We carry out all work to the highest standards of workmanship at consistent and reasonable prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
188 reviews
5149
  
412
  
31
  
24
  
117
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff W on BBB

a year ago

08/11/2020, 09:42 AM
Great job guys - I tell my friends to make sure to get bid from Diamondback Plumbing before committing to another company they have always taken care of my family for over 20 years
Mike Russo on BBB

a year ago

06/17/2020, 20:20 PM
Thank you Diamondback Plumbing for great service today -installation of new water heater. Your company has always come through with fair pricing and excellent service.
iew on BBB

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 15:14 PM
On 6/1/18, Diamondback Plumbing Services replaced angle stops, faucets and drain stoppers in my second floor bathroom. On 6/29/19, I noticed a waterleak in the garage coming from the second floor bathroom. I called Diamondback Plumbing to fix the leak. The plumber tells me that whoever replaced the drain stopper in the bathtub did not properly connect and seal the tub shoe to the waste. The plumber didn't know it was Diamondback Plumbing Services that was in fact the culprit. The leak caused a nice amount of damage. I emailed Customer Service at Diamondback Plumbing about it, but they did not respond. Obviously, Diamondback Plumbing does not want to be held responsible for their mistakes. Be very aware of that!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Catherine B on BBB

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 19:25 PM
We cannot recommend this plumber for his service in Prescott, Arizona. We had a sewer blockage that needed to be cleared. The plumber managed to break parts of the system during the repair (which cost us several hundred dollars), and we had to hire another plumber to fix the system and do the original repair as well -- for even more money. We contacted Diamondback, who told us that they DO NOT WARRANT their work, would not fix the problem, and would not refund us our money. They seemed to think that because their Prescott plumber did "shady work" (their words, not ours), it was none of their responsibility. Do not use this plumber in Prescott!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Frances Goins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 06:10 AM
This company not only saved me from a huge bill but also a mental breakdown. After a disastrous experience with another company they came and fixed my problem AND helped reassure me about my house and pipes!!!!
Cathy Mayweather on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 00:19 AM
We have used Diamondback 3 times. No complaints. Always on time and do a good job the first time. Will call them again when we need a plumber!
Al Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 07:46 AM
experienced, prompt and reasonably priced.
Dak Djk on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 09:10 AM
I have used Diamond Back 4 times in the past year for different jobs around the valley. Always on time, always great work!
Ronald John Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 04:29 AM
Justin did great work on a tough Roman tub project and at a fair price. Definitely will be our "go to" plumber from now on!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.