Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamond State Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|New Castle, DE 19720

289 Airport Rd, New Castle, DE 19720

(302) 325-2002

http://www.diamondstateautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Hybrid Car Repair

4650 US-130

(856) 486-1300
About

Diamond State Automotive is equipped to meet all aspects of modern vehicle service. From scheduled maintenance and repair to advanced vehicle diagnostics, our technicians are among the best in the business. Providing services to your personal vehicle while also some of the largest vehicle fleets in Delaware, our dedicated staff is eager to provide you with professional and personalized services that everyone expects from a family operated business. With over 17 years in the automotive trade ranging from small shops to corporate facilities, we understand that honesty, quality and, convenience are the biggest determining factors in the deciding where to have your car serviced. We take that res

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mia DeMarteleire on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2018, 04:45 AM
Always A Great experience! Chris & Clint take good care and offer suggestions that are necessary and cost effective. I refer them, every chance I get. ❤️👍🏽😘
Ben Delong on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 04:27 AM
went in on a Friday talked about putting a 4 inch lift on my jeep . set it up for Monday was done on Tuesday . Clint is a friendly , great guy and knowledgeable . I intend on sending anyone who asks his way . Really great place and they did a great job for me all in all overly satisfied .
Megan McElroy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 09:14 AM
Without a doubt, the most efficient, knowledgeable, and customer-service oriented establishment. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking for, or seeking to change, auto mechanics.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jason Nickle on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 03:58 AM
Derek Haines on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 09:20 AM
Lindsey Vagnoni Donovan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 09:54 AM
Awesome service, I was able to have my car looked at on short notice and Clint knew the problem before even checking it out. This is the only place I will go from now on
Gabi Lindtner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 07:02 AM
Fantastic shop! The guys are great in every way - personable, knowledgeable, reasonable, and considerate. They always look over my entire car even if I only go in for an oil change. They have always fixed my car in a timely manner and they do not "find" things just to make money. Their prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend them!!
James Bates Ashton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 05:55 AM
Always great, timely and professional service. Clint works with you and your budget but gets the job done correctly.
Rikki Petruccelli on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 05:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.