Logo White
Watch Demo

Diamond State Automotive

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Automotive|New Castle, DE 19720

289 Airport Rd, New Castle, DE 19720

(302) 325-2002

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Diamond State Automotive is equipped to meet all aspects of modern vehicle service. From scheduled maintenance and repair to advanced vehicle diagnostics, our technicians are among the best in the business. Providing services to your personal vehicle while also some of the largest vehicle fleets in Delaware, our dedicated staff is eager to provide you with professional and personalized services that everyone expects from a family operated business. With over 17 years in the automotive trade ranging from small shops to corporate facilities, we understand that honesty, quality and, convenience are the biggest determining factors in the deciding where to have your car serviced. We take that res

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mia DeMarteleire on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 04:45 AM
Always A Great experience! Chris & Clint take good care and offer suggestions that are necessary and cost effective. I refer them, every chance I get.
❤️👍🏽😘
Ben Delong on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 04:27 AM
went in on a Friday talked about putting a 4 inch lift on my jeep . set it up for Monday was done on Tuesday . Clint is a friendly , great guy and knowledgeable . I intend on sending anyone who asks his way . Really great place and they did a great job for me all in all overly satisfied .
Megan McElroy on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 09:14 AM
Without a doubt, the most efficient, knowledgeable, and customer-service oriented establishment. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking for, or seeking to change, auto mechanics.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jason Nickle on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 03:58 AM
Derek Haines on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 09:20 AM
Lindsey Vagnoni Donovan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 09:54 AM
Awesome service, I was able to have my car looked at on short notice and Clint knew the problem before even checking it out. This is the only place I will go from now on
Gabi Lindtner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 07:02 AM
Fantastic shop! The guys are great in every way - personable, knowledgeable, reasonable, and considerate. They always look over my entire car even if I only go in for an oil change. They have always fixed my car in a timely manner and they do not "find" things just to make money. Their prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend them!!
James Bates Ashton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 05:55 AM
Always great, timely and professional service. Clint works with you and your budget but gets the job done correctly.
Rikki Petruccelli on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 05:07 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.