Logo White
Watch Demo

Diamond Service Electric

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Other|MA 01301

MA 01301

(877) 873-8502

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Walzcraft Industries
5.0
(1) · Other

2600 Hemstock St

(608) 781-6355

3 people are looking at this business

Emw Laser
5.0
(7) · Other

6840 114th Ave

(727) 548-0452

4 people are looking at this business

Webpros Creative
5.0
(4) · Other

4500 Triple T Ct

(307) 682-7767

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Patrick J. Alcasid, MD
5.0
(2) · Other

3 Plaza Dr

(732) 341-1380

1 person is looking at this business

Scott Smith, MD
5.0
(14) · Other

1401 Medical Pkwy B, Suite 120

(512) 439-1009
Dry Otter Basement Waterproofing
5.0
(4) · Other

12106 Old River Rd

(815) 874-6300

4 people are looking at this business

About

Serving Franklin, Hampshire & Hampton Counties!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jennifer B. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    12/16/2014, 00:14 AM
    A previous owner did a pretty shoddy electrical job in our basement including covering a switch in drywall so half of the lights wouldn't turn on. We called Stan and he came over the next day and fixed everything. Later when two of my outlets weren't working he came back and discovered another outlet behind drywall and didn't even charge me to fix it. I would highly recommend them.
    Kimi W. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    10/10/2014, 05:50 AM
    Stan is very honest, reasonably priced, and provides high quality and dependable service. I recommend him without any reservations.
    Eric R. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    09/10/2014, 06:56 AM
    Yesterday a HUGE lightning storm knocked out our Internet connection (all the outlets in our garage went out; a very long extension cord was a temporary quick fix). Called Diamond Service Electric, they were fully scheduled for the next few days, said they would try to fit us in as soon as possible. They were able to come the next day (today), at the time promised. Lee quickly diagnosed the issue, replaced a faulty GFCI switch, recommended some things I could buy at Home Depot or Lowe's to do some of the fixes myself, was very informative and willing to share lots of good info. He checked another lighting issue in our kitchen (fancy under-the-cabinet lighting that went out), but it was working (surprise, surprise!) when he came. Instead of replacing anything, he suggested we just wait it out and see if it fails, showed where the transformer was and what to look for. Very, very pleased with the visit and the service. Highly recommended, will call them again.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Rosalie C. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    08/17/2014, 08:52 AM
    My husband and I recently bought a house that is a major fixer-upper. We ran across an issue with the sub-panel, sparks were literally flying out of the box!! After reading a bunch of reviews I called Diamond Service Electric and with in 45 minutes they were here assessing the problem. The price was VERY reasonable given what all they had to do to repair the problem. Stan and Jeff were friendly, fast and knowledgeable. I was AMAZED at how quickly and effectively they figured out the mess we had going on and were able to correct it all. We are VERY happy with the service. Diamond Service Electric is the ONLY electricians we will call for future needs.
    tiffany.h.corbridge on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    07/21/2014, 05:49 AM
    We recently moved to Saratoga Springs and needed an electrician. I saw great reviews for Diamond Service Electric so I thought I'd give it a try. I was SO IMPRESSED. Stan was so quick to return my call, kind, helpful, and hardworking. He spoke with my husband over the phone for a quick fix- that others could've charged us so much money for. I feel like it is rare to find someone who is really just trying to help people. Stan went above and beyond. All the reviews were dead on. You can feel confident about calling this company.
    Paul S. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    02/23/2014, 09:55 AM
    Stan and his crew installed recessed cans, light switch, outlet and dryer hookup upgrades and two ceiling fans for me. Timely, courteous, friendly and informative to my needs, Diamond Service gets 5 stars from me for a recommendation. Top notch service.
    morrisscoolcat.brown on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    12/22/2012, 03:41 AM
    Stan was super responsive when I called with a lighting problem. We set up an appt but when he got free time that very day he came on out and quickly solved the problem. He was efficient in solving the problem. I would highly recommend him.
    sam.hadlock.7 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    12/10/2012, 02:32 AM
    I'm a homeowner working and going to school full time. Ihate dealing with home repairs. It was finals week and the power went out in two of my bedrooms. With a quick call Stan was here with no hassle, he was upfront about the cost and time. He quickly diagnosed the problem and had me on my way. Great price. Great Service. Oh I didn't mention it was on the weekend too- which can be a nightmare for utility emergencies. - Breathing easy now.
    bob.brantley on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    12/08/2012, 14:32 PM
    Stan arrived on time, found the problem very quickly and solved it in less than half an hour. No extra charge for a Saturday.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.