Logo White

Diamond Kitchen & Bath

Own this business?
4.7
31 reviews
|Home Services|Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

1442 County Line Rd, Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

(215) 752-4400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Diamond Kitchen and Bath is a full service showroom and design center. In our kitchen showroom areas, we offer a large selection of cabinetry and an incredible array of styles, from stock to full custom to suit all of your kitchen needs. In our bathroom showroom areas, we have a full array of vanity and bathroom products to choose from including tubs, faucets, tile, natural stone, shower doors, cabinet hardware and accessories.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
31 reviews
527
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
  • 23 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2016, 09:08 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2016, 02:08 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2016, 17:04 PM
I highly recommend Diamond Kitchen and Bath. My kitchen is beautiful and there is not a person who enters my home that does not compliment it and have at least three questions that follow.
Pasha and his staff were very professional and helpful with designing my kitchen and started and finished the job on time - despite the many add-ons I made along the way. Most importantly, the staff is reliable, trustworthy and the customer service is best-in-class!!!!!! I highly recommend Diamond Kitchen and Bath!
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2015, 14:07 PM
Love, love, love my kitchen. Thanks Michael Reisbord and Serg. Real professionals!
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/08/2014, 10:12 AM
Second time using Diamond Kitchen and Bath - this time we are doing the entire project with them ( master bath ) - We picked everything at the showroom - cabinets , tile , granite etc. - they made is seam so easy yet again - The design they came up with looks great on paper cant wait to see it come to life - ill post after the project is done
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/08/2014, 09:12 AM
Second time using Diamond Kitchen and Bath - this time we are doing the entire project with them ( master bath ) - We picked everything at the showroom - cabinets , tile , granite etc. - they made is seam so easy yet again - The design they came up with looks great on paper cant wait to see it come to life - ill post after the project is done
on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

09/23/2011, 08:09 AM
Diamond Kitchen & Bath Did all three of my bathrooms over the last 4 years. I love the workmanship and I love my new shower!Their designers helped me with my master bathroom and helped make best use of the space.
on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

09/23/2011, 04:09 AM
Diamond Kitchen & Bath Did all three of my bathrooms over the last 4 years. I love the workmanship and I love my new shower!
Their designers helped me with my master bathroom and helped make best use of the space.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.