BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Diamond Kitchen & Bath

4.7
20 reviews
(Contractors)
 1442 County Line Rd, Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006US

Write a review

(215) 752-4400

Write a review

5on Google, Nov 26, 2017
Diamond Kitchen and Bath remodeled my kitchen six years ago and it looks as good today as when they finished it in 2011. We needed adjustments to our under cabinet lights recently and Paul and the team cane and took care of it right away. We had terrific service from Diamond Kitchen and Bath. more »
5on Google, Nov 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 19, 2017
Very happy with the outcome! Mike and Jim were great at helping me put together my options, and Ernie was great at installing everything. My bathrooms look awesome and I'm considering them for the kitchen next. Thanks guys! more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2017
Working with Jimmy and Kevin is such a treat.What a dream team. Between their design ideas,attention to space layout, products offered and such professionalism. They are a complete team that thinks everything through to your liking. Love Diamond Kitchen & Bath in Huntingdon Valley on County Line Rd. and would highly recommend. more »
1on Google, Oct 03, 2017
Its unheard of but the sale's people won't allow you to take a picture of the cabinet color that you like. When I tried to take a picture of the corner of the color sample, the sale's man almost grabbed the phone out of my hand. Something is not right about this place. more »
Business Response:
There are 6 signs posted in the showroom requesting no pictures be taken. Because of proprietary design and consumer pricing policies which are common in all industries, this has been our company policy for many years. We have absolutely ...There are 6 signs posted in the showroom requesting no pictures be taken. Because of proprietary design and consumer pricing policies which are common in all industries, this has been our company policy for many years. We have absolutely no problem with a customer taking a picture or two when speaking with our sales staff, we even are happy to supply customers with samples. I believe all of the 5* ratings speak for themselves. Our staff is extremely polite and friendly and would never be anything but helpful.
3on Google, Oct 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 03, 2017
We were extremely happy working with Diamond Kitchen and Bath to remodel our master bathroom. Mike, the owner, worked with us to design the room within our budget. It was overwhelming picking the cabinets, tiles, counter top, etc. but Jim was a godsend helping us choose. They have many samples in the showroom of just about everything we needed, which made it easy laying pieces together to see if they went together. Jim also helped with paint colors and gave suggestion for mirrors and light fixtures. The installers did a fabulous job and cleaned up after themselves each day. We were told the job would take 6 weeks and it was completed on time. We love our new bathroom! We highly recommend Diamond Kitchen and Bath, more »
5on Google, Sep 03, 2017
We had a wonderful experience with Diamond Kitchen and Bath reconstructing our master bath room. Nick was great in planning and design. Paul is an exceptionally good foreman and part owner. The quality of the product was outstanding. more »
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
Absolutely satisfied with DKB. They did our Master Bath and it turned out exactly as we had hoped it would. Their service at the showroom and the workmanship of the installation met our every expectation. My wife and I highly recommend them. more »
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
Kevin was phenomenal. My wife has VERY specific taste. We went to Diamond as our 5th bathroom showroom. Kevin was able to understand exactly what she wanted better than she did and matched up vanity cabinets with floor tiles, wall tiles, accents, and everything else.
Thank you for helping us plan the entire remodel and give us a great price as well.
more »
5on Google, Jul 04, 2017
We are thrilled with our newly remodeled kitchen and powder room, completed in June by Diamond KB. Although the original design plan could not be implemented due to unforeseen duct work, Nick K. was able to propose an alternative plan, which worked out beautifully. From heated floors in our powder room, to the built-in spice rack, Nick carefully considered our list of needs, and saw that all details were implemented into the final design. He offered us great advice when we were selecting our appliances and lighting fixtures, and remained a calm presence throughout the remodel, while always responding promptly to our many requests and frequent frantic emails! The actual work completed by the installer was superior. He worked tirelessly each day, and never left the space in less than immaculate condition. He too, offered us his input when we sought his advice or opinion about various aspects of the project. Finally, during our many trips to Diamond's showroom while selecting materials for our remodel, Jim's input and assistance was always a highlight of our visits. His eye for design and super personality made stressful decisions a bit easier for us. Thank you to the entire staff at Diamond KB for our stunning kitchen, which we will be enjoying for many years to come. more »
5on Google, Mar 04, 2017
Diamond Kitchen & Bath ("DKB") is amazing! My kitchen is beautiful! Not only was I given everything that I was promised, paid exactly what I was told I would pay but the project was completed on time - BAM! It is important to note that the contractors arrived each day on time and cleaned up after themselves every day (in my experience, this is a rarity). Although it has been approximately five years since DKB completed my kitchen remodeling, and I am in as much love with it today as I was the day it was completed. The entire staff was very knowledgeable and creative and helped me create the kitchen of my dreams. Lastly, I cannot express enough how DKB has best-in-class customer service. My calls were, and continue to be, promptly returned and any needed repairs are promptly taken care of - even after five years of the project being completed. I would, hands down, use DKB again, and I HIGHLY recommend them for any project. (Photos are in the gallery) more »
5on Google, Mar 04, 2017
We are so happy with our new kitchen. From start to finish the service Mike provided was outstanding. We came to him with a vision of a modern kitchen, not typical suburbia, without paying a downtown price. Although not cheap, the cost was appropriate for the quality we received. We were comfortable having their crew in our home when we were at work. Paul, the contractor, made sure everything was perfect. We will definitely use them again for other projects more »
5on Google, Mar 04, 2017
Diamond Kitchen and Bath is a terrific company. We've used them for two bathroom remodels. From start to finish they couldn't have been more professional. Their remodel designs were wonderful and, they were professional and patient in helping us pick out the materials we finally used in our bathrooms. The construction crews were meticulous. If we ever had a question or concern we would call and immediately received a call back. Our bathrooms came out better then we could have ever expected. And, their prices were very reasonable. We would recommend them to anyone. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 10, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2016
I highly recommend Diamond Kitchen and Bath. My kitchen is beautiful and there is not a person who enters my home that does not compliment it and have at least three questions that follow.
Pasha
and his staff were very professional and helpful with designing my kitchen and started and finished the job on time - despite the many add-ons I made along the way. Most importantly, the staff is reliable, trustworthy and the customer service is best-in-class!!!!!! I highly recommend Diamond Kitchen and Bath! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2015
Love, love, love my kitchen. Thanks Michael Reisbord and Serg. Real professionals! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 08, 2014
Second time using Diamond Kitchen and Bath - this time we are doing the entire project with them ( master bath ) - We picked everything at the showroom - cabinets , tile , granite etc. - they made is seam so easy yet again - The design they came up with looks great on paper cant wait to see it come to life - ill post after the project is done more »
5on Google, Jul 07, 2014
Boyce is an excellent source of knowledge and help more »
5on Merchant Circle, Sep 23, 2011
Diamond Kitchen & Bath Did all three of my bathrooms over the last 4 years. I love the workmanship and I love my new shower!Their designers helped me with my master bathroom and helped make best use of the space. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1442 County Line Rd, Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Contractors
Today 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Diamond Kitchen and Bath is a full service showroom and design center. In our kitchen showroom areas, we offer a large selection of cabinetry and an incredible array of styles, from stock to full custom to suit all of your kitchen needs. In our bathroom showroom areas, we have a full array of vanity and bathroom products to choose from including tubs, faucets, tile, natural stone, shower doors, cabinet hardware and accessories.more »

Review summary

5  18
4  
3  1
2  
1  1
4.7
20 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence