BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Diamond Kitchen & Bath

4.7
31 reviews
(Contractors)
 1442 County Line Rd, Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(215) 752-4400

Write a review

5on Facebook, Aug 10, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 10, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2016
I highly recommend Diamond Kitchen and Bath. My kitchen is beautiful and there is not a person who enters my home that does not compliment it and have at least three questions that follow.
Pasha
and his staff were very professional and helpful with designing my kitchen and started and finished the job on time - despite the many add-ons I made along the way. Most importantly, the staff is reliable, trustworthy and the customer service is best-in-class!!!!!! I highly recommend Diamond Kitchen and Bath! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2015
Love, love, love my kitchen. Thanks Michael Reisbord and Serg. Real professionals! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 08, 2014
Second time using Diamond Kitchen and Bath - this time we are doing the entire project with them ( master bath ) - We picked everything at the showroom - cabinets , tile , granite etc. - they made is seam so easy yet again - The design they came up with looks great on paper cant wait to see it come to life - ill post after the project is done more »
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 08, 2014
Second time using Diamond Kitchen and Bath - this time we are doing the entire project with them ( master bath ) - We picked everything at the showroom - cabinets , tile , granite etc. - they made is seam so easy yet again - The design they came up with looks great on paper cant wait to see it come to life - ill post after the project is done more »
5on Merchant Circle, Sep 23, 2011
Diamond Kitchen & Bath Did all three of my bathrooms over the last 4 years. I love the workmanship and I love my new shower!Their designers helped me with my master bathroom and helped make best use of the space. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Sep 23, 2011
Diamond Kitchen & Bath Did all three of my bathrooms over the last 4 years. I love the workmanship and I love my new shower!
Their designers helped me with my master bathroom and helped make bes
t use of the space. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1442 County Line Rd, Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Contractors
Closed

About

Edit
Diamond Kitchen and Bath is a full service showroom and design center. In our kitchen showroom areas, we offer a large selection of cabinetry and an incredible array of styles, from stock to full custom to suit all of your kitchen needs. In our bathroom showroom areas, we have a full array of vanity and bathroom products to choose from including tubs, faucets, tile, natural stone, shower doors, cabinet hardware and accessories.more »

Review summary

5  27
4  1
3  2
2  
1  1
4.7
31 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence