Logo White
Watch Demo

Diamond Hill Builders

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Contractors|Stratham, New Hampshire 03885

98 Portsmouth Ave, Ste 17, Stratham, New Hampshire 03885

(603) 580-5368

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

J & D Automotive Service
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2658 N Jerusalem Rd

(516) 282-0202

4 people are looking at this business

Pinnacle Automotive
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3618 16th St SW

(239) 691-6353

2 people are looking at this business

FH Tile & Marble
5.0
(1) · Contractors

517 Richardson Ave

(805) 331-3411

1 person is looking at this business

Avril Interiors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4314 E Pinchot Ave

(602) 952-7055

1 person is looking at this business

Cornerstone Design & Remodeling
5.0
(6) · Contractors

7286 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(619) 838-1687

1 person is looking at this business

Cunningham Construction Co.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2015 Goodrich St

(517) 787-8511

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Karen Veilleux on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/09/2019, 10:33 AM
    They fixed our deck great professional work Thank you !!
    Cyndy Saffer on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/14/2019, 19:43 PM
    They installed new wood floor in kitchen after major water leak. They match new floor extremely well to existing floor. Stayed on quoted timetable, always professional and very responsive to questions and concerns. Would definitely work with them again. Highly recommend!
    Donna M Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/08/2017, 18:44 PM
    First, they rescued me from messed up gutters that were literally flooding my basement. Then they replaced my basement windows which I can actually OPEN now - a very, very good thing since my office is there! Then they made a sea of leaves disappear last fall. Today they were back to mulch and beautify. Love these guys! Efficient. Polite. On time! Thank you, Diamond Hill!
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Chris Dennen on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/11/2016, 21:17 PM
    Chris Dennen on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/11/2016, 05:10 AM
    Sean Stellmach on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/15/2015, 02:13 AM
    Diamond Hill Builders are great. I highly recommend using them. The guys take so much pride in their work and are always professional & friendly. The finish product looks amazing!
    Hannah Stellmach on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/24/2015, 02:33 AM
    Chris and his Diamond Hill team just completed our kitchen renovation-the finished product is beautiful! The project was conducted by friendly, highly skilled and professional contractors whose pride in their craft shows. Their attention to detail and work-site cleanliness was very appreciated by us. We would highly recommend Diamond Hill Builders for any construction job!
    Dale Howlett on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/03/2014, 22:32 PM
    Dale Howlett on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/03/2014, 09:12 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.