Logo White
Watch Demo

Diamond Dental Center

Own this business?
4.4
41 reviews
|Dental|La Mirada, CA 90638

15862 Imperial Hwy, La Mirada, CA 90638

(562) 943-3939

https://diamonddentalusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

14335 Pipeline Ave # A

(909) 902-0800
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620
5.0
(11) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3929 W Rosecrans Ave

(310) 644-4648
5.0
(3) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
About

Dental services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
41 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zuly Castro on Facebook

3 months ago

04/17/2020, 08:18 AM
son muy exactos en el horario y muy accesibles en Los precios, tambien tienen muy limpio el consultorio ahora con la pandemia yo tenia tenia miedo ir pero al llegar y mirar lo precabidos que son pues me relaje.
Peter Chavez on Facebook

5 months ago

01/25/2020, 02:47 AM
Excellent Dentistry. I won't go anywhere else.
Pete A Chavez on Facebook

5 months ago

01/25/2020, 01:03 AM
Excellent Dentistry. I won't go anywhere else.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lillian Hoyos on Facebook

6 months ago

01/19/2020, 06:37 AM
Very excellent dentist who I began seeing. My husband and I love his work and his good nature. Front desk Ruby also gets 5 🌟 Stars for excellent customer service. I am so happy with his work
Lourdes Espinoza on Facebook

6 months ago

01/09/2020, 02:16 AM
I recommend Diamond Dental fast and very specific treatment he knows what you need and friendly and very good treatment thank you ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Nancy Banda on Facebook

7 months ago

12/13/2019, 00:29 AM
great customer service and knowledgeable staff
Irma Ibarra on Facebook

7 months ago

11/29/2019, 02:48 AM
profecionalismo, atencion y buen precio!
Guadalupe A Vega on Facebook

7 months ago

11/27/2019, 00:58 AM
Great service and friendly staff!
Sylvia Borrayo on Facebook

7 months ago

11/21/2019, 02:51 AM
The staff is very nice and profesional. My husband did not have an appointment but since he was in pain they took him in with a little bit of waiting and he was pleased with Doctors recommendations and dental work performed. They let us make 2 payments and my husband is very pleased and will be back for more work to be done.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.