Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamond Business Loans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
115 reviews
|Business Consulting|Beverly Hills, CA 90211

292 S La Cienega Blvd #206, Ste 206, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

(888) 620-3800

https://www.diamondbl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Business Consulting

130 N Brand Blvd #208

(877) 280-6600
5.0
(2) · Business Services

301 E 4th St

(909) 923-5650
5.0
(2) · Business Services

18300 Von Karman Ave Suite 1000 10th Floor

(949) 474-7900
5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

1324 The Strand

(310) 545-8318
5.0
(3) · Business Consulting

926 S Main St

(714) 972-8880
5.0
(3) · Business Services

8060 Melrose Ave Suite 206

(323) 852-6830
About

Specialties Business Financing Business Funding Needs Start Up Business Financing (Startup or Start-up) Equipment Financing and Leasing Unsecured Business Loans & Business Lines of Credit Medical Working Capital Loans Health Care Lending SBA Loans Debt Restructuring Business Acquisition Financing Merchant Cash Advance Franchise Financing Partner Buy Out Construction Equipment Financing Accounts Receivable Financing Commercial Real Estate Financing We fund all types of programs in Beverly Hills- Los Angeles. We are a direct lender, syndicate, and brokerage office. We lend nationwide. Just call us and ask to see if we can help! History Established in 2014. DiamondBL.com and EZBANKER.com fund m

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
115 reviews
557
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Misty Howard review for Diamond Business Loans
Misty Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 18:58 PM
Amelia Reece Loans is a business that I don't mind telling my friends about!!!! All of the employees are friendly and a pleasure to work with. They are very professional but also friendly to make the transactions go as smooth as possible! . Everything is simple from start to Finnish and there are some seriously awesome deals for closing! If you are thinking about giving them a chance stop thinking and go in now via email: ameliareeceloans@hotmail. com Or you can text her or whatsapp via: +1(315)-820-0979
Mrs Valicia R. review for Diamond Business Loans
Mrs Valicia R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 04:10 AM
TESTIMONY!!!TESTIMONY!!! If you need to borrow money for Personal or Business use then SPENCER Loan Financial is your solution. with an interest rate of 3% and a minimum amount of $3,000. For more info on terms and to start application, contact Spencer Wilson via email spencerloan.usa@hotmail.com Or you can text and also whatsApp them via +1-786-651-3688
Carol Countiss review for Diamond Business Loans
Carol Countiss on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 10:56 AM
I'm so excited, i got a loan from a loan lender which help me out with my loan. It was unbelievable on how i got a loan.. i have tried different service but i could never get a loan from those service. some of them will ask me to fill lots of document and at the end of the day it will not end well. but i am happy after meting with Mrs Susan , i was able to get my loan of $80,000.00 now my business is going well and i want to let all of you know this today because they are quick and 100% reliable. now i am paying back the loan i got from the Company(Mrs Susan of PAYDAY LOANS worldwide). contact them and don't waste your time with those loan lenders: Email { info.loanfunds2@gmail.com } or whatsapp on :+447480734095 for more info
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Carol Leeuw review for Diamond Business Loans
Carol Leeuw on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 01:05 AM
i would not recommend this business to anyone ,.. they gave me very poor service and they were very racist,.. they went all out to be racist to me and they even address me as you people. they have not apologized and when i told them they are being racist they did not deny it and they took pride in it. they even went to the extant of defending themselves by saying they are doing me a favor. i have never ever been discriminated about the color of my skin and the fact that i am African in my life. i felt so undermined and i dont think that anyone would want to feel that way i feel now... i will screenshot and post the messages😢😭😭.
Jim Poisel review for Diamond Business Loans
Jim Poisel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 05:37 AM
Good Day To You Are you in any financial difficulty? or you have a dream of setting up new business/business expansion? Do you need a loan to pay off your bills, debt consolidation, car loan, house loan, or personal loan? please contact Mrs Brenda for your loan today,she give out both secured and unsecured loan with low interest rate of 3% per annual. I just got my loan of $80,000 from her this week and I am so happy that my business is functioning again. contact her now for more details via { samplebrenda22@gmail.com} or whatsapp on :+16019749115 for more info
Quadri Adeleke Adewale review for Diamond Business Loans
Quadri Adeleke Adewale on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 09:49 AM
you must contact any reference company to get an online loan with a low interest rate of 3% and better payment plans / plans, contact Mr. Andy to get your loan today without requesting any upfront fees. I want to use this medium to express my thanks to Mr. Andy, the online private loan service to fulfill his promise by granting me a loan, I was stuck in a financial situation and needed to refinance and pay my bills, as well as start a business I tried to apply for loans from several companies in the private sector and corporate organizations, but I never made it and most of the banks rejected my loan request. If you are interested, contact him at: (andressmith509@gmail.com) to get more information through WhatsApp +2347033229089
Thomas F S. review for Diamond Business Loans
Thomas F S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 09:38 AM
Dear sir/madam, We are offering a project funding program for any client seeking project funding as non-recourse for a qualified project(s). Our cutting edge and group capital fund can be utilized for business funding. Our cash backed financial instruments such as Bank Guarantee (BG), Standby Letter of Credit (SBLC), Medium Term Note (MTN) can be engaged in a trading program or serve as collateral to obtain a loan from the bank to finance the project and can also serve as payment settlement for goods and services. We're searching for a preferred and best choice to send our applicants who are looking for home loans, secured and unsecured loan, Long-SHORT term loan. I am in the office weekdays from 8:00AM to 5:00PM Pacific time. Contact Via Email: capitalcityloan@live.com Best regards, Thomas F Sullivan Capital City loan & Jewelry Mobile: +1 850-745-5201 whatsapp : +1 862-621-9274 Email: floydsullivan607@gmail.com
Meyer Elis S. review for Diamond Business Loans
Meyer Elis S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 11:39 AM
Welcome to the future! Financing made easy with Meyer Elis Solomon Loans. Have you been looking for financing options for your new business plans, Are you seeking for a loan to expand your existing business, Do you find yourself in a bit of trouble with unpaid bills and you don’t know which way to go or where to turn to? Have you been turned down by your bank just because you have a low credit score? We render the following services; * Personal Loan (secure and unsecured): * Business Loan (secure and unsecured): * Student Loan: * Construction Loan: * Home Loan: * Mortgage Loan: * Vehicle Loan: * Real Estate Loan: * Debt Consolidation Loan: * Investment Loan and many more: Our LOAN is 100% GUARANTEED with no social security, no credit check and at a 3% interest rate. We have a network of investors that are willing to provide funds of whatever amount to individuals and organizations to start their various businesses and operations. All you need to do is let us know exactly what you want and we will surely make your dream come true. Meyer Elis Solomon Loans is the solution to your financial problems because when your banks and other financial institutions turn you down, we are here to make you smile. We say YES when your bank say NO so contact us now as we offer financial services at a low and affordable interest rate of 3% for long and short term loans. For more details about our loan program, contact us via Email: meyerelissolomonloans@gmail.com Website: www.meyerelissolomonloanfirm.ml Phone: +1 (762) 200-2089 Remain Blessed, Dr. Meyer E. Solomon.
Meyer Elis S. review for Diamond Business Loans
Meyer Elis S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 11:13 AM
Welcome to the future! Financing made easy with Meyer Elis Solomon Loans. Have you been looking for financing options for your new business plans, Are you seeking for a loan to expand your existing business, Do you find yourself in a bit of trouble with unpaid bills and you don’t know which way to go or where to turn to? Have you been turned down by your bank just because you have a low credit score? We render the following services; * Personal Loan (secure and unsecured): * Business Loan (secure and unsecured): * Student Loan: * Construction Loan: * Home Loan: * Mortgage Loan: * Vehicle Loan: * Real Estate Loan: * Debt Consolidation Loan: * Investment Loan and many more: Our LOAN is 100% GUARANTEED with no social security, no credit check and at a 3% interest rate. We have a network of investors that are willing to provide funds of whatever amount to individuals and organizations to start their various businesses and operations. All you need to do is let us know exactly what you want and we will surely make your dream come true. Meyer Elis Solomon Loans is the solution to your financial problems because when your banks and other financial institutions turn you down, we are here to make you smile. We say YES when your bank say NO so contact us now as we offer financial services at a low and affordable interest rate of 3% for long and short term loans. For more details about our loan program, contact us via Email: meyerelissolomonloans@gmail.com Website: www.meyerelissolomonloanfirm.ml Phone: +1 (762) 200-2089 Remain Blessed, Dr. Meyer E. Solomon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.