Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamond Business Loans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
115 reviews
|Business Consulting|Beverly Hills, CA 90211

292 S La Cienega Blvd #206, Ste 206, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

(888) 620-3800

https://www.diamondbl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Business Consulting

3020 Newport Blvd

(949) 675-3551
5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

1324 The Strand

(310) 545-8318
5.0
(3) · Business Consulting

130 N Brand Blvd #208

(877) 280-6600
5.0
(5) · Business Services

26135 Mureau Rd Suite 201

(800) 655-7526
5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

4001 MacArthur Blvd #102

(949) 223-8397
5.0
(4) · Business Consulting

23281 Vista Grande Dr

(877) 855-5322
About

Specialties Business Financing Business Funding Needs Start Up Business Financing (Startup or Start-up) Equipment Financing and Leasing Unsecured Business Loans & Business Lines of Credit Medical Working Capital Loans Health Care Lending SBA Loans Debt Restructuring Business Acquisition Financing Merchant Cash Advance Franchise Financing Partner Buy Out Construction Equipment Financing Accounts Receivable Financing Commercial Real Estate Financing We fund all types of programs in Beverly Hills- Los Angeles. We are a direct lender, syndicate, and brokerage office. We lend nationwide. Just call us and ask to see if we can help! History Established in 2014. DiamondBL.com and EZBANKER.com fund m

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
115 reviews
557
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jose Luis Candanedo review for Diamond Business Loans
Jose Luis Candanedo on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 05:59 AM
Do you need an urgent loan to solve urgent needs OCCEANIC LENDERS PL are reliable. Kindly contact via occeaniclendersplc@outlook.com or WhatsApp via +18552127002
Oung Sa Khon review for Diamond Business Loans
Oung Sa Khon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 03:43 AM
Hello all if you are in urgent need of a loan to settle your needs quickly email Mr prince now i just got mine from him via: princeloiusloanhelp@gmail. com or whatsapp him +14072594617
Dada Khalandar review for Diamond Business Loans
Dada Khalandar on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 12:55 PM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Rajini Rajini Ranju review for Diamond Business Loans
Rajini Rajini Ranju on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 08:34 AM
I'm so happy i got a loan from a loan lender which help me out with my loan. It was unbelievable on how i got a loan of $300,000,00.. i have tried different service but i could never get a loan from those service. some of them will ask me to fill lots of document and at the end of the day it will not end well. but i am happy after meting with Mrs Victoria , i was able to get my loan of $300,000.00 now my business is going well and i want to let all of you know this today because they are quick and 100% reliable. now i am paying back the loan i got from the Company (Mrs Mrs Victoria funds Investment Company worldwide). contact them and don't waste your time with those loan lenders: whatsapp on : +15127686679 for more info Please
Larry Burgess review for Diamond Business Loans
Larry Burgess on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2019, 04:13 AM
Do you need urgent financial help for a personal purpose or for the needs of your business? Here is some good news for you. Mrs Amanda offer loans to individuals or corporate companies at the lowest annual rate of 3%.Please contact Mrs Amanda for your loan today. Do you need a loan so urgently if yes kindly contact Barclays Loans for your loan Today... I just got my loan of $70,000 from her last week and i feel so happy that my business is back on track again..So if interested contact her on: info.loanfunds2@gmail.com or whatsapp on :+447480734095 for more info... Stay Bless
Ankush Yadav review for Diamond Business Loans
Ankush Yadav on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 08:03 AM
I'm so happy i got a loan from a loan lender which help me out with my loan. It was unbelievable on how i got a loan of $100,000,00 usd.. i have tried different service but i could never get a loan from those service. some of them will ask me to fill lots of document and at the end of the day it will not end well. but i am happy after meting with Mr. Aziz , i was able to get my loan of $100,000.00 usd now my business is going well and i want to let all of you know this today because they are quick and 100% reliable. now i am paying back the loan i got from the Company(Mrs Brenda Uni-Credit Loans worldwide). contact them and don't waste your time with those loan lenders: Email { farhancredit@gmail.com} +1 (307)216-4782(Call/Text/Whatsapp) for more info
Hembeezy Emi review for Diamond Business Loans
Hembeezy Emi on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:38 AM
Hello, I have wasted so much time with false lenders and finally i meant this company who finally put a smile on my face, I'm referring everyone to apply for a loan from them and be happy as well Contact them via Email: michelletrustloan7@hotmail .com or text on +1 305-515-2486
Muy Chou review for Diamond Business Loans
Muy Chou on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 12:18 PM
TESTIMONY!!!TESTIMONY!!! It was unbelievable on how i got a loan of $42,000,00USD. i am happy i got a loan from a loan lender which help me out with my loan. i have tried different service but i could never get a loan from those service. some of them will ask me to fill lots of document and at the end of the day it will not end well. but i am happy after meeting with Mr SPENCER WILSON Finance Company , i was able to get my loan of $42,000,00USD now my business is going well and i want to let all of you know this today because they are quick and 100% reliable. now i am paying back the loan i got from the Company(Mr SPENCER WILSON Finance Company). contact them and don't waste your time with those loan lenders:Email(spencerloan.usa@hotmail .com Or you can text them and also whatsApp them via +1-786-651-3688) Good luck.
Lois Smith review for Diamond Business Loans
Lois Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 13:41 PM
I'm so excited, i got a loan from a loan lender which help me out with my loan. It was unbelievable on how i got a loan.. i have tried different service but i could never get a loan from those service. some of them will ask me to fill lots of document and at the end of the day it will not end well. but i am happy after meting with Mrs Susan , i was able to get my loan of $80,000.00 now my business is going well and i want to let all of you know this today because they are quick and 100% reliable. now i am paying back the loan i got from the Company(Mrs Susan of Uni-Credit Loans worldwide). contact them and don't waste your time with those loan lenders: Email { info.loanfunds2@gmail.com } or whatsapp on :+447480734095 for more info
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.