Logo White
Watch Demo

Diagnostic Pain Center: Robert S. Marks, M.D.

Own this business?
4.7
111 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78758

12176 North Mopac Expressway, Ste D, Austin, TX 78758

(512) 981-7246

http://www.diagnosticpaincenter.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Austin Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic
4.9
(194) · Chiropractors

6101 Balcones Dr #102

(512) 452-2525

8 people are looking at this business

Ergowellness
4.9
(23) · Healthcare

6012 W William Cannon Dr building c suite 101

(512) 899-8508

5 people are looking at this business

Ali M. Khan
4.7
(83) · Healthcare

7215 Wyoming Springs Dr Suite 300A

(512) 388-1190

3 people are looking at this business

About

Austin's Diagnostic Pain Center is a private practice, offering personalized treatment plans for comprehensive pain management and specialized care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
111 reviews
591
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.6Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorothy Mcintosh on Facebook

5 months ago

10/29/2019, 03:32 AM
He has been very helpful with my pain management.
Denise HisQueenforalifetime Sweeting on Facebook

5 months ago

10/25/2019, 03:24 AM
l strongly recommend Dr Mark's to anyone that is having unneccessary pain fue to incidents out of your control. He will recommend the best treatment option that fits your needs. I give him 5 ☆'s.
Erin Hall on Facebook

6 months ago

10/07/2019, 02:59 AM
Thank you to Dr. Marks for caring so much about my complicated case. I appreciate your patience with me and all of my issues and for trying to find the best course of treatment to get me better and keep me safe. Everyone in the office was super nice as well. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Carol Finnigan on Facebook

8 months ago

08/13/2019, 04:03 AM
Dr. Marks is one of the most personable doctors I’ve ever met. It’s a pleasure to know him. That aside, Dr. Marks is incredibly attentive to details about your unique health conditions. He addresses the source of your pain and offers you ways to overcome your situation instead of masking symptoms, like so many other pain management doctors do. I highly recommend Dr. Marks, I have confidence in his plan for me.
Amanda Belle Starr on Facebook

8 months ago

07/30/2019, 08:56 AM
For over 15 years I’ve had chronic pain in my back and neck and shoulder. I’ve seen doctors for years that just send me on my way with little to no treatment plan and meds. Dr Raffi took the time to get everything evaluated, re diagnosed, and came up with a care plan. He understands that after years of meds I have to make a plan to come off them and ensure my safety at same time. The injections he’s giving have worked better than any before. He gets my nerve pain and muscle pains. He took the time to care and speak to me at every appointment. I can’t recommend him enough. After years, I finally feel like I have a plan of action to getting my life back.
Amanda Serrano on Facebook

9 months ago

06/27/2019, 11:08 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Rafii for a year now! He’s been amazing! He is very knowledgeable, charismatic, informative, respectable, and truly has my best interest at heart! And the ladies in the office are the best! Everyone in this office is personable and friendly! 5 stars! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Nana Rhoads on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 11:22 AM
You would not find a doctor that cares more about eliminating/minimizing your pain and getting you back to living your life.
Elizabeth Crystal on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 01:18 AM
I love Dr. Marks he was the only one to diagnose my back problems. He is knowledgeable and compassionate. He made my back injections process as bearable as possible. I totally recommend him.
Alex Ramati on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 07:29 AM
Dr. Marks is great. Easy to schedule with, understood the problem quickly and helped heal back my even quicker. His staff was great, everyone was friendly and I'd recommend his practice to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.