Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diagnostic Auto and Tire Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
220 reviews
|Auto Repair|Las Cruces, NM 88005

2001 S Valley Dr, Las Cruces, NM 88005

(575) 527-8473

http://adamstireandautocenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

9701 Carnegie Ave

(915) 593-5221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10414 Dyer St

(915) 383-7829

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Family Owned and operated since 1956. ASE Certified Techs, AAA Approved. Full service repairs & Tire Sales, Including but not limited to Diagnostics, Tune-ups, Brakes, Front End Repairs, Alignments, Lubrication/Oil changes, Electrical, Heating and A/C service. All makes, models including RV'S History Established in 1956. Family owned and operated. Started by Bill Adams Sr. in 1956 and passed down through the generations. Through the several name and location changes two things have remained constant - local ownership and management by the Adams family and our relentless commitment to fixing vehicles right the first time at the lowest possible cost and in the fastest time. Our cus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
220 reviews
5138
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
82 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 60 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
grantparker82 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/28/2011, 20:20 PM
Great work! – Really appreciate your quality of service(esp. dealing with both Billy and Suzie). Also I appreciate the customer respect show to me each time. Keep up the good work! Thanks!
benson p. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/24/2011, 02:42 AM
A+ service You have a great service center and excellent customer service. Keep up the good work!
bensonpr85 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/24/2011, 01:34 AM
A+ service – You have a great service center and excellent customer service. Keep up the good work!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
elizabethq94 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/21/2011, 20:09 PM
Better price than dealership! – Checked with me on added necessary items and completely finished on time and at a better price than dealership. I have enjoyed for 18 years.
elizabethq94 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/21/2011, 04:32 AM
Checked with me on added necessary items and completely finished on time and at a better price than dealership. I have enjoyed for 18 years.
elizabeth q. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/21/2011, 01:43 AM
Better price than dealership! Checked with me on added necessary items and completely finished on time and at a better price than dealership. I have enjoyed for 18 years.
linda d. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/10/2011, 04:04 AM
Thx for all the help... I just wanted to take a minute and thank you for your help and all your concern for my sake. It really helps if you are having a problem and you feel like the people care that are helping you. Suzy is very professional and worked very hard to get my truck fixed. She communicated very well with me at all times so I knew what was going on. I commend her for doing her job very well. She is knowledgeable and professional, I hope you will pass on to her my appreciation. In addition to these things, walking into a business and being recognized by name makes me feel special and appreciated. I appreciate being recognized and your people have always remembered me. Thank you all for your help and for being so nice.
dlinda36 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/10/2011, 01:00 AM
Thx for all the help... – I just wanted to take a minute and thank you for your help and all your concern for my sake. It really helps if you are having a problem and you feel like the people care that are helping you. Suzy is very professional and worked very hard to get my truck fixed. She communicated very well with me at all times so I knew what was going on. I commend her for doing her job very well. She is knowledgeable and professional, I hope you will pass on to her my appreciation. In addition to these things, walking into a business and being recognized by name makes me feel special and appreciated. I appreciate being recognized and your people have always remembered me. Thank you all for your help and for being so nice.
AmberT38 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/08/2011, 17:16 PM
Excellent advice & service! – My Ford F-250 performed beautifully since you all went through the problems. That includes pulling my 9000 lb. travel trailer. It was nice to be able to locate someone who is efficient and has the know-how.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.