Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diagnostic Auto and Tire Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
220 reviews
|Auto Repair|Las Cruces, NM 88005

2001 S Valley Dr, Las Cruces, NM 88005

(575) 527-8473

http://adamstireandautocenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

9701 Carnegie Ave

(915) 593-5221
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

10414 Dyer St

(915) 383-7829

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Family Owned and operated since 1956. ASE Certified Techs, AAA Approved. Full service repairs & Tire Sales, Including but not limited to Diagnostics, Tune-ups, Brakes, Front End Repairs, Alignments, Lubrication/Oil changes, Electrical, Heating and A/C service. All makes, models including RV'S History Established in 1956. Family owned and operated. Started by Bill Adams Sr. in 1956 and passed down through the generations. Through the several name and location changes two things have remained constant - local ownership and management by the Adams family and our relentless commitment to fixing vehicles right the first time at the lowest possible cost and in the fastest time. Our cus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
220 reviews
5138
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
82 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 60 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
betty R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/27/2011, 04:06 AM
Best service that anyone can expect I will never take my car anywhere else. This is the best service that anyone can expect from any car repair shop.
robint15 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/22/2011, 09:55 AM
Always confident to come back – Always confident to bring ourselves back. This was the best overall car experience that I have ever had. You have just made your self a regular client.
Robin T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/22/2011, 04:27 AM
Always confident to come back Always confident to bring ourselves back. This was the best overall car experience that I have ever had. You have just made your self a regular client.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
robint15 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/22/2011, 03:02 AM
Always confident to bring ourselves back. This was the best overall car experience that I have ever had. You have just made your self a regular client.
jamieo24 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/19/2011, 13:04 PM
Top class – My experience with you has always been top class. keep up the quality service.
jamieo24 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/19/2011, 06:25 AM
My experience with you has always been top class. keep up the quality service.
Jamie O. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/19/2011, 03:27 AM
Top class My experience with you has always been top class. keep up the quality service.
maryj17 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/12/2011, 12:03 PM
Helpful and friendly – While traveling through New Mexico on a recent vacation, I had the misfortune of experiencing starter trouble with my car. Luckily I made it to Las Cruces where I discovered the friendliest people thanks to caring people at Adams Auto Center , I was happily on my way with a minimum of delay. I would like to express my sincere appreciation for your help in expediting repairs to my van. I hope that if you ever find yourself in need of assistance while traveling in Texas that you encounter such helpful and friendly people as I did when I was in Las Cruces. Thank you again.
maryjane17 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/12/2011, 06:31 AM
While traveling through New Mexico on a recent vacation, I had the misfortune of experiencing starter trouble with my car. Luckily I made it to Las Cruces where I discovered the friendliest people thanks to caring people at Adams Auto Center , I was happily on my way with a minimum of delay. I would like to express my sincere appreciation for your help in expediting repairs to my van. I hope that if you ever find yourself in need of assistance while traveling in Texas that you encounter such helpful and friendly people as I did when I was in Las Cruces. Thank you again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.