Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diablo Rojo Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
113 reviews
|Tattoo|Austin, TX 78705

2604 Guadalupe St, Ste B, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 476-7656

http://www.diablorojotattoo.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Tattoo

1200 E 11th St

(512) 524-1847
5.0
(29) · Beauty

1201 W 6th St D

(512) 466-4218

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(191) · Beauty

1215 Corona Dr

(512) 524-0908

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(141) · Tattoo

4634 Burnet Rd

(512) 436-9900

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(229) · Tattoo

813 W 2nd St

(512) 309-4816

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(81) · Tattoo

242 Trade Center Dr suite 101

(830) 660-9146

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
113 reviews
577
  
49
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Superpages
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
newtoaustin2007 on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/12/2007, 04:33 AM
Leo is a tattoo rock star!! – My first experience with tattoos, and it was phenomenal. Leo took whatever time was necessary to get the image right before starting and the end result is beautiful. I will definitely return.
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/22/2007, 05:03 AM
Editorial Review – Well-lit and well-kept tattoo and piercing shop on the Drag also sells jewelry and Tribal and Latin-inspired masks and prints.
Sunny M. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/15/2005, 05:01 AM
Tattoo's I had one of my tattoo's done here and I was really impressed with the work. They artist are very talented and can do almost any design you would like. They can design custom tattoos for you. You can choose a tattoo from their collection. You can draw your own design and bring it in. Whatever you choose they will work with you and aim to please you. They have a small selection of body jewerly for sale as well.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
skankincellist on Citysearch

16 years ago

08/16/2005, 03:27 AM
Amazing Experience – I recently (as in, 3 days ago) got my first tattoo at Diablo Rojo. It was the best experience of my life! everyone i talked to was really nice, i it was very obvious that my artist was a real pro. they were efficient, friendly, and did everything just how i wanted. i must also add that the body jewelry to be found in the glass cases upstairs is a pretty phenomenal collection. the localtion is also great, and there is a ton of inspiration to be found simply by looking on the walls. i will be returning!
geojackson on Citysearch

16 years ago

06/18/2005, 07:31 AM
these guys are pros. – I tell you what, I've been to quite a few tattoo shops all over the US in my time and these guys @ Diablo are the real deal. Some of these shops running their sales and making money on quantity rather than quality.....you get what you pay for! Thats all i have to say. The work I got at Diablo Rojo will be with me for life......and it's good stuff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.