Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diablo Rojo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
49 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78705

2604 Guadalupe St, Ste B, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 476-7575

http://diablorojopiercing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Perfume

11200 Lakeline Mall Dr

(512) 250-8916

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Nail Salons

2900 N Quinlan Park Rd

(512) 266-3920

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

13343 N Highway 183 #125-400

(970) 689-2125
5.0
(2) · Beauty

12809 Ranch Road 620 N

(512) 250-2468
5.0
(10) · Beauty

13343 N Highway 183

(512) 630-5505

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Beauty

400 Del Webb Blvd

(512) 864-0869

5 people are looking at this business

About

Attention Yelpers! Yelp! filters out over 60% of our reviews, yet refuses to filter out slanderous reviews by our competitors, like Platinum Ink. If you want a true picture of how we are with clients, you have to look at the 40+ filter reviews. American Made Professional Grade Body Jewelry & Piercings. We also carry a huge selection of organic body jewelry for all you people out there with stretched earlobs. All of our Piercers have over 40 Years combined experience and are Proud Members of the Association of Professional Piercers (APP), which is an international health and safety organization. It is a nonprofit voluntary alliance dedicated to the dissemination of information about body pier

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
49 reviews
523
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timmy Brown on Facebook

8 years ago

01/28/2013, 07:04 AM
Hillary Chiou on Facebook

9 years ago

11/27/2012, 06:10 AM
William RatKing Sherwood on Facebook

9 years ago

11/26/2012, 16:06 PM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Khris Harding on Facebook

9 years ago

11/24/2012, 08:29 AM
Bryan Thomas on Facebook

9 years ago

11/06/2012, 10:46 AM
Joshua David on Facebook

9 years ago

11/01/2012, 02:55 AM
Michael Peterse on Facebook

9 years ago

10/26/2012, 06:03 AM
AmeliaIsThaumaturgic on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/22/2010, 08:45 AM
I love my labret :] – I just stopped by and got myself a vertical labret. Colleen did it and I have to say that she was fantastic. She made sure I didn't have any questions and was really careful about placing the jewelry so that it would sit straight even if I smiled. I watched her sterilize everything, so I knew it was clean. She told me about her experience with the same type of piercing and said she thought it would look cute on me, which it does. :) She talked me through the whole process, which made it really comfortable. Virtually painless! It looks awesome. Colleen also loosened the ball on my industrial, which was on wayy too tight so that I couldn't get it off, for no charge. I'm looking forward to going back in a couple of weeks for a shorter bar once the swelling goes down. :]
rickhass on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/25/2010, 00:31 AM
Highest Quality Jewelry In the Industry, Great Piercers – The last review is very suspicious! Especially coming from someone who uses the term "the industry." Only people who are in "the industry" use this term. The price seems "High" because what has become standard in the industry is low quality cheap jewelry made in china. For example, the latest wholesale prices for jewelry from Metal Mafia starts at 22 cents. How good can the jewelry be if it only costs 22 cents wholesale. What does is cost to manufacture? 5 cents? You get what you pay for. If you want cheap and low quality don't go to Diablo. Yes Diablo has some of the highest prices in town. This because they only use the highest quality American Made Implant Grade Steel or Titanium for initial piercings. Plus all of their Piercers are highly trained and belong to the Association of Professional Piercers. My guess is that the last review is from someone from another shop that uses low quality jewelry. Diablo recently started calling these shops out on their lack of quality. This bad review is probably the reaction from another shop that is unhappy with Diablo. You know who you are.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.