Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dhar Family Medicine

Claimed
3.6
169 reviews
|Family Practice|Smyrna, TN 37167

1702 Rock Springs Rd, Suite 100, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 625-7777

https://www.dharfamilymedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(29) · Family Practice

206 Uptown Square

(615) 332-4389
4.9
(275) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278
4.9
(13) · Healthcare

854 W James Campbell Blvd Suite 403

(931) 380-0075
4.7
(152) · Healthcare

6716 Nolensville Pike Suite 210

(615) 941-7501
About

Dhar Family Medicine is a caring and compassionate family practice clinic. We offer primary care services and Audiology Services in Smyrna, Murfreesboro, LaVergne, Nashville and throughout middle Tennessee. Dr.Anitha Dhar has received numerous awards as Physician in the Smyrna, Middle Tennessee area. Offer full Audiology services. Winner of Patient's Choice award almost every year since 2010 (top 5% of active physicians in America). Smyrna's 'Favorite Doctor' at the Ruthie awards

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
169 reviews
590
  
44
  
32
  
27
  
146
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dhar Family Medicine
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/04/2013, 08:38 AM
They have a very good professional reputation.They always go above and beyond to help me with anything I need. They never complain about anything, and I know I can always count on them. Dr. Dhar was great with my 20-month-old son. He kept him entertained and was able to do the hearing screening without any trouble. It was an excellent experience and we'll be coming back.
Anonymous review for Dhar Family Medicine
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/04/2013, 04:59 AM
They have a very good professional reputation.They always go above and beyond to help me with anything I need. They never complain about anything, and I know I can always count on them. Dr. Dhar was great with my 20-month-old son. He kept him entertained and was able to do the hearing screening without any trouble. It was an excellent experience and we'll be coming back.
Anonymous review for Dhar Family Medicine
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/20/2013, 08:04 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? No, I never saw one
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Anonymous review for Dhar Family Medicine
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/20/2013, 05:08 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? No, I never saw one
Anonymous review for Dhar Family Medicine
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/26/2012, 11:14 AM
Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes, they answered my call right away
Anonymous review for Dhar Family Medicine
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/26/2012, 08:49 AM
Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes, they answered my call right away
Anonymous review for Dhar Family Medicine
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/07/2012, 03:42 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Would you recommend this family doctor to others? I Already Have Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Was this family doctor friendly? Yes
Anonymous review for Dhar Family Medicine
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/07/2012, 00:15 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Would you recommend this family doctor to others? I Already Have Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Was this family doctor friendly? Yes
Sandy review for Dhar Family Medicine
Sandy on Wellness

11 years ago

11/02/2011, 07:44 AM
Their office equipment was in good shape and looked very current. I felt like everything was very safe. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future. They were one of the kindest, most caring staff I've ever dealt with. It didn't matter how many times I called with a question or concern, they were always happy to help me. They always dress so professionally here, the entire staff obviously makes an effort to look their best and maintain a very professional appearance. They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.