Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dhar Family Medicine

Claimed
3.6
167 reviews
|Family Practice|Smyrna, TN 37167

1702 Rock Springs Rd, Suite 100, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 625-7777

https://www.dharfamilymedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(29) · Family Practice

206 Uptown Square

(615) 332-4389
4.9
(275) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278
4.9
(13) · Healthcare

854 W James Campbell Blvd Suite 403

(931) 380-0075
4.7
(152) · Healthcare

6716 Nolensville Pike Suite 210

(615) 941-7501
About

Dhar Family Medicine is a caring and compassionate family practice clinic. We offer primary care services and Audiology Services in Smyrna, Murfreesboro, LaVergne, Nashville and throughout middle Tennessee. Dr.Anitha Dhar has received numerous awards as Physician in the Smyrna, Middle Tennessee area. Offer full Audiology services. Winner of Patient's Choice award almost every year since 2010 (top 5% of active physicians in America). Smyrna's 'Favorite Doctor' at the Ruthie awards

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
167 reviews
589
  
44
  
32
  
27
  
145
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Maria Teresa Andres Rodriguez review for Dhar Family Medicine
Maria Teresa Andres Rodriguez on Facebook

8 years ago

07/01/2014, 11:26 AM
Maria Teresa Andres Rodriguez review for Dhar Family Medicine
Maria Teresa Andres Rodriguez on Facebook

8 years ago

07/01/2014, 03:06 AM
Katherine review for Dhar Family Medicine
Katherine on Wellness

9 years ago

10/02/2013, 11:36 AM
Doctor Dhar does not need to be practicing medicine. She ordered an O and P to diagnose Pin worms. The pin worm in not included in an O and P. The test for pin worm is different. When the O and P came back negative she refused to treat my son for the worms even after she was told we could plainly see the worms. I had to take my son to another doctor to get him treated for pin worms didn't display their qualifications. It made me nervous. They didn't follow through with almost everything they told me I would get when I first arrived. I feel like they slighted me. I definitely don't trust their advice. They're only concerned about themselves. It seemed like they were trying to rush my appointment and were annoyed to be helping me. It was obvious that they wanted to be somewhere else. They were late a few times to my appointments. I wish they had made more of an effort to be on time.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
keissakat review for Dhar Family Medicine
keissakat on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/02/2013, 07:45 AM
Doctor Dhar does not need to be practicing medicine. She ordered an O and P to diagnose Pin worms. The pin worm in not included in an O and P. The test for pin worm is different. When the O and P came back negative she refused to treat my son for the worms even after she was told we could plainly see the worms. I had to take my son to another doctor to get him treated for pin worms
Respond to negative reviews
Katherine review for Dhar Family Medicine
Katherine on Wellness

9 years ago

10/02/2013, 06:21 AM
Doctor Dhar does not need to be practicing medicine. She ordered an O and P to diagnose Pin worms. The pin worm in not included in an O and P. The test for pin worm is different. When the O and P came back negative she refused to treat my son for the worms even after she was told we could plainly see the worms. I had to take my son to another doctor to get him treated for pin worms didn't display their qualifications. It made me nervous. They didn't follow through with almost everything they told me I would get when I first arrived. I feel like they slighted me. I definitely don't trust their advice. They're only concerned about themselves. It seemed like they were trying to rush my appointment and were annoyed to be helping me. It was obvious that they wanted to be somewhere else. They were late a few times to my appointments. I wish they had made more of an effort to be on time.
Tracy Elliott review for Dhar Family Medicine
Tracy Elliott on Facebook

9 years ago

07/13/2013, 10:45 AM
Tracy Elliott review for Dhar Family Medicine
Tracy Elliott on Facebook

9 years ago

07/13/2013, 07:56 AM
Tammie Murphy review for Dhar Family Medicine
Tammie Murphy on Facebook

9 years ago

07/08/2013, 13:55 PM
Tammie Murphy review for Dhar Family Medicine
Tammie Murphy on Facebook

9 years ago

07/08/2013, 04:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.