Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
54 reviews
|Beauty|Boston, MA 02118

683 Tremont St, Boston, MA 02118

(857) 772-7986

https://www.dhestetica.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

50 Ocean St

(781) 593-3733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Beauty

764 1/2 Hope St

(401) 831-3300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

Main St

(781) 935-3575

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

2016 Warwick Ave

(401) 738-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

437 N Broadway

(401) 383-1905

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

381 Main St

(603) 888-8660

4 people are looking at this business

About

At DH Estetica Skin Care Rejuvenation and Hair Extensions, we're all about making our clients look gorgeous and feel confident. It doesn't matter what look you have in mind -- our team of beauty experts is committed to creating something perfectly tailored to you. We provide a full range of salon services, including haircuts and coloring for all ages, but our real specialty is hair extensions. From tape-in to nano links, we can do it all. And with our advanced skin care services like Botox, Juvederm, and Mesotherapy, you'll discover age is nothing but a number. Come visit our cozy, boutique studio today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
54 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katherine Armstrong on Facebook

5 months ago

12/16/2019, 06:26 AM
The only place I’ll ever get my hair done! I have been getting my hair done here for years and I’ve never been unhappy with the results. Darya is so sweet and I would recommend everyone to come here.
Paola Sophia on Facebook

7 months ago

10/17/2019, 15:29 PM
The best keratin fusion extensions in Boston! They last forever and look so natural. I'm always getting compliments on how beautiful my hair looks. Darya is an artist and is reasonably priced. Look no further!
Olga Patalakh on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 16:47 PM
Darya was terrific. Great hairstylist, very professional, highly recommended. Will definitely be returning for my next hair cut and coloring!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Dana Dana on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 00:03 AM
Amazing place! Darya is incredibly sweet and professional! She delivers excellent service along with a personal approach to every client! Absolutely love coming there! Best place in Boston! 👏😘
Business Response:

Thank you!!!❤️🌹

Emily Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 01:25 AM
I went here there other day for a juvaderm lip filler appointment with Darya and I had an amazing experience. She made me feel very comfortable and answered any questions I had. I will definitely be coming back here in the future. I also am interested in trying the other services that that they offer. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Lana Mikhno on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2017, 01:31 AM
Anya Kod on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 01:03 AM
Thank you DH Estetica for my beautiful balayage! I enjoyed the professional and client oriented environment. I absolutely love my hair!
Carrie Wu on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 01:16 AM
Darya is a wonderful hair stylist. She is so personal and really gets to know the client and her needs. I came for hair extensions and she provided me with an excellent consultation where she explained the process of color matching my hair with the extensions and the adding the extensions for extra length and volume. I set up two appointments, the first to color fix my hair and the second to apply the extensions. Both appointments went smoothly and we decided to use the nano link hair extensions. All I can say, is I love my new locks and I feel amazing!!! I am certainly a happy customer. Thank you!!!!
Irina Koles on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 01:15 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.