Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DFW Security

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1573 reviews
|Security Systems|Fort Worth, TX 76118

2533 East Loop 820 N, Fort Worth, TX 76118

(855) 840-1295

https://www.dfwsecurity.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Security Systems

850 Freeport Pkwy #100

(972) 459-8645
5.0
(2) · Security Systems

2238 Michigan Ave c

(817) 404-4664
5.0
(4) · Security Systems

5646 Milton St

(877) 840-2444
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2913 Downing St

(972) 355-8395

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Security Systems

4447 N Central Expy

(469) 361-6339

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Security Systems

6319 Nottoway Ct

(469) 585-8469
About

Specialties DFW Security is an independently-owned home security company headquartered in Hurst, Texas. Founded on the concept of high quality, affordable alarm monitoring combined with excellence in customer service, DFW Security has been protecting homes in the Dallas Fort Worth Metroplex for over 20 years. From basic alarm monitoring starting at just $12.95 per month, to sophisticated home automation systems that integrate lighting, thermostats, cameras and garage doors with our smartest wireless home security system yet, DFW Security is dedicated to providing our community with peace of mind and value. DFW Security is "Making Life Simple...Safe...Smart."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,573 reviews
51,126
  
451
  
37
  
216
  
185
  
288 reviews have no rating
  • 1136 Reviews4.7Google
  • 367 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 69 Reviews4.4BBB
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George J. on BirdEye

8 days ago

06/15/2021, 12:54 PM
Beware! I have been double billed twice for the monthly service. The first one was in March of 2021 and then again in now in June. They finally resolved the March extra billing but I had to prove to them of the billing error and send the statements because they did not believe me since they are incompetent and their system did not show the error. Today I contacted them this morning and have not heard back from them yet about the June error as expected. Stay tuned....
Respond to negative reviews
Danette Bird on Facebook

2 months ago

04/21/2021, 05:29 AM
Excellent staff to work with
Business Response:

Thanks Danette!

Voncile Hilson Clayton on Facebook

3 months ago

03/26/2021, 06:49 AM
Great customer service,timely and professional
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Charlotte Skinner Rowan on Facebook

3 months ago

03/25/2021, 04:47 AM
Craig Rowan was very helpful and knowledgeable about the system and it’s abilities. The app and control panel is extremely user friendly!! We now use our system all the time. The previous system we had , was not Only more complicated, but trying To get hold of them was nearly impossible!!! Thank you Craig for your help!
Business Response:

Thanks Charlotte!

Sharon Harman on Facebook

4 months ago

03/03/2021, 04:39 AM
Larry did such a great job today. He was very patient with my questions and with working with me to decide what I really needed. I highly recommend him.
Business Response:

Thanks Sharon!

Bill Goodman on Facebook

5 months ago

01/30/2021, 02:10 AM
Had connection issues with one outside camera. Michael assessed the issue and fixed the problem. He also checked the pad to insure it was working correctly. Michael called before showing up with approximate arrival time and was prompt. Very satisfied with DFW Security technical support team.
Hannah Munns on Facebook

5 months ago

01/14/2021, 04:19 AM
We absolutely love DFW Security. We have had them since 2017 in 2 different houses and have had great experiences in both places. Customer service has always been great, and the dispatch team always calls us very quickly after a false alarm. Everyone we have encountered has been awesome. I recommend to all of my friends when they ask who to use for security!! ❤
Business Response:

Thank you so much Hannah! We love you too :-)

Ken F on BBB

7 months ago

11/24/2020, 02:18 AM
Great experience in setting up out service. Larry is extremely knowledgeable and professional.
Muhammad Abubakar on Facebook

8 months ago

10/09/2020, 01:01 AM
A very big thank you to you all sharing her good work as an expert in crypto and forex trade option. Thanks for everything you have done for me, I trusted her and she delivered as promised. Investing $500 and got a profit of $5,500 in 7 working days, with her great skill in mining and trading in my wallet. beth abrams company line:... WhatsApp:+1(213)9212920 Email:bethabrams85@gmail.com
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.