Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
27 reviews
|Contractors|Dallas, TX 75220

10635 King William Dr, Ste 300, Dallas, TX 75220

(972) 821-6168

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Jerrell's Plumbing Service Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

505 Hawthorne St

(972) 253-5706

1 person is looking at this business

Arma Roofing
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3516 Vann Rd #116b

(205) 527-2724

4 people are looking at this business

Wellhouse Cabinetry
5.0
(8) · Carpenters

801 Signal Mountain Blvd

(423) 899-7675

4 people are looking at this business

Crawford Electric
5.0
(9) · Contractors

108 Woodside Pkwy

(803) 767-1311

1 person is looking at this business

Scott & Scott Construction
5.0
(8) · Contractors

384 Mountain Falls Rd

(540) 877-1908

5 people are looking at this business

B & J Roofing Contractors
5.0
(1) · Roofing

2951 Moon Station Rd

(770) 591-9817

About

We specialize in granite countertops and other natural stone products in DFW area at Dallas, Texas. Granite Countertop Outlet is the best choice for customers to remodel and upgrade their kitchen and bath rooms. At Granite Countertop Outlet, we provide excellent value and choices in Granite Countertops,Vanity Tops, Tiles, Undermount Sinks, Engineered hardwood floors and Cabinets. With our high quality and best price, we make your dream kitchen come true.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Preferred One & Co., Inc. on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

03/28/2012, 07:28 AM
This is our sister company. Kitchen or Bath Granite, Marble, Silestone, Quartz, Other Natural Stone Countertops for the Dallas, Fort Worth Metroplex.
ServiceTrust Carpet Care on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/10/2011, 03:57 AM
We are honored that you have joined our network and we hope that 2011 is a prosperous year for you! ~ Tom Carroll, Owner / ServiceTrust Carpet Care / www.servicetrust.com
Ambit Energy - Executive Consultants - Clint & Shana Hummel on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/09/2011, 09:32 AM
Thanks for being tremendous!!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/20/2009, 11:56 AM
Granite Countertop Outlet created my dream kitchen. They did a great job on both granite countertops and backsplashes. We will definitely recommend them!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/20/2009, 02:33 AM
Granite Countertop Outlet gave our kitchen a total makeover. We are very pleased with their job. From clear proposal to professional installation, we are 100% satisfied with their great job!!!
Goldfinger's Whitetails on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

05/27/2009, 09:27 AM
Finest Workmanship and Quality Natural Stone Materials Granite, Marble and Quartz . DFW GRANITE is a Custom Fabricator and Installer of Quality Granite, Marble, Quartz and other Natural Stone Countertops for Dallas, Dallas Cities, DFW, Fort Worth and other Texas regions depending on location and scope of job. Projects include Kitchen and Bath Countertops and Remodels.
Bellissimo Interiors on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

05/09/2009, 10:16 AM
I am a designer and from what I can see DFW Granite has great selections and pricing. I would recommend them to other designers and or customers needing granite for their home.
Shatoma E. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/18/2009, 09:22 AM
Review for DFW Granite We were more than pleased with DFW Granite. They were very customer oriented and finished our bathroom and kitchen to our satisfaction. I had received several bids and they were very good at answering the many questions we had. I would recommend this business.
ANA & Associates on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

02/24/2009, 07:40 AM
DFW GRANITE is a Custom Fabricator and Installer of Quality Granite, Marble, Quartz and other Natural Stone Countertops for Dallas, Dallas Cities, DFW, Fort Worth and other Texas regions depending on location and scope of job. Projects include Kitchen and Bath Countertops and Remodels. DFW GRANITE also installs custom travertine, stone, ceramic and decorative patterned backsplashes, tile floors and showers too. NO MIDDLE MAN [Home Improvement Chain Stores, Flooring Stores, General Contractors] - GO DIRECT TO DFW GRANITE.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.