Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dfw Granite

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Contractors|Dallas, TX 75220

10635 King William Dr, Ste 300, Dallas, TX 75220

(972) 821-6168

https://granitecountertopoutlet.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1532 High Country Lane

(972) 880-1145

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

4906 Dillehay Dr

(972) 537-5007
5.0
(1) · Roofing

2671 Beechmont Dr.

(214) 675-0328

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Contractors

697 Metro Park Circle #2

(972) 357-0216

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Roofing

207 W Hickory St #103

(940) 367-6761

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors
About

We specialize in granite countertops and other natural stone products in DFW area at Dallas, Texas. Granite Countertop Outlet is the best choice for customers to remodel and upgrade their kitchen and bath rooms. At Granite Countertop Outlet, we provide excellent value and choices in Granite Countertops,Vanity Tops, Tiles, Undermount Sinks, Engineered hardwood floors and Cabinets. With our high quality and best price, we make your dream kitchen come true.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Preferred One & Co., Inc. on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

03/28/2012, 07:28 AM
This is our sister company. Kitchen or Bath Granite, Marble, Silestone, Quartz, Other Natural Stone Countertops for the Dallas, Fort Worth Metroplex.
ServiceTrust Carpet Care on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/10/2011, 03:57 AM
We are honored that you have joined our network and we hope that 2011 is a prosperous year for you! ~ Tom Carroll, Owner / ServiceTrust Carpet Care / www.servicetrust.com
Ambit Energy - Executive Consultants - Clint & Shana Hummel on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/09/2011, 09:32 AM
Thanks for being tremendous!!
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/20/2009, 11:56 AM
Granite Countertop Outlet created my dream kitchen. They did a great job on both granite countertops and backsplashes. We will definitely recommend them!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/20/2009, 02:33 AM
Granite Countertop Outlet gave our kitchen a total makeover. We are very pleased with their job. From clear proposal to professional installation, we are 100% satisfied with their great job!!!
Goldfinger's Whitetails on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

05/27/2009, 09:27 AM
Finest Workmanship and Quality Natural Stone Materials Granite, Marble and Quartz . DFW GRANITE is a Custom Fabricator and Installer of Quality Granite, Marble, Quartz and other Natural Stone Countertops for Dallas, Dallas Cities, DFW, Fort Worth and other Texas regions depending on location and scope of job. Projects include Kitchen and Bath Countertops and Remodels.
Bellissimo Interiors on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

05/09/2009, 10:16 AM
I am a designer and from what I can see DFW Granite has great selections and pricing. I would recommend them to other designers and or customers needing granite for their home.
Shatoma E. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/18/2009, 09:22 AM
Review for DFW Granite We were more than pleased with DFW Granite. They were very customer oriented and finished our bathroom and kitchen to our satisfaction. I had received several bids and they were very good at answering the many questions we had. I would recommend this business.
ANA & Associates on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

02/24/2009, 07:40 AM
DFW GRANITE is a Custom Fabricator and Installer of Quality Granite, Marble, Quartz and other Natural Stone Countertops for Dallas, Dallas Cities, DFW, Fort Worth and other Texas regions depending on location and scope of job. Projects include Kitchen and Bath Countertops and Remodels. DFW GRANITE also installs custom travertine, stone, ceramic and decorative patterned backsplashes, tile floors and showers too. NO MIDDLE MAN [Home Improvement Chain Stores, Flooring Stores, General Contractors] - GO DIRECT TO DFW GRANITE.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.