Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dewey Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
78 reviews
|Pest Control|Pasadena, CA 91107

3090 E Foothill Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91107

(626) 795-2558

https://deweypest.com/location/pasadena/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1584 Finecroft Dr

(909) 467-8531

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pest Control

759 S State College Blvd #8

(714) 729-4290

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pest Control

37804 Sierra Hwy

(661) 273-8188

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pest Control

5659 W 8th St

(323) 307-7247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pest Control

1439 W Chapman Ave

(714) 788-4043

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

518 S Central Park Ave E

(888) 319-7624

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dewey Pest Control was founded by Ray M. Dewey in 1929. It began as a one-man operation, and since then has flourished into an organization of hundreds of technicians, crew workers, inspectors, fumigators, and office personnel. In July 1977, Steven R. Dewey purchased Dewey Pest Control from his father and established our present name Dewey Services, Inc. Dewey Services, Inc. owns and operates 32 branches throughout the State of California and maintains its Corporate Headquarters in Pasadena, California. OUR COMMITMENT: Over the years, Dewey Pest Control has managed a dedicated workforce, quality of service, and a commitment to provide satisfaction to our clients. We realized the legal, envir

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
78 reviews
572
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

06/22/2012, 01:33 AM
I just started this service in Victorville ,The office staff is very nice and helpful. I had problems with ants after my first spray the office person by the name Ronnie was very helpful and understanding and she was able to get my service man out to help me with that problemright away. It is good to know that I was not just put off ,but helped unlike when I had Terminix, I will stay with Dewey Pest where I feel like my problem is cared about.
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

04/02/2011, 01:47 AM
Service rep didn't seem to know his enemy very well. Told me I had a termite swarm near my front door. I was a little suspicious, they looked more like winged ants. Showed some to friends familiar with the field of entomology. They were ants. That's a big difference in my level of worry. I'm not sure this guy even had a high school education and I also heard he has since moved up in the company.
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

08/24/2010, 06:01 AM
This is one of the best company you can use, I have used America west termintes company no professional or reliable service at all, including there management Dean West very unprofessional with no customer service at all, Alway us Dewey pest control, Very reliable and horest.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
sportster_sweetie on Superpages

11 years ago

07/05/2010, 03:58 AM
Very professional and effective, haven't seen a live bug in the house since! ;o)
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

04/29/2010, 01:44 AM
I'm new to the business of pest control, but suddenly I found myself needing services that, for once, I could not manage myself. This was all new to me and I found that not only did Dewey rectify my problem, they educated me in the process and took all the necessary steps to take my concerns about the environment into consideration. Who knew pest control could be so complex?! My problem was solved, at a fair price, and I don't feel like I sacrificed my need to protect the environment. I would definitely recommend them to my friends/neighbors.
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

03/18/2010, 03:54 AM
Fair price great service what more could i ask for in a service company
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

10/01/2009, 01:08 AM
The service was ok but the sales rep was misleading, he stated that if we kept the service for 3 months they would waive the cancellation fee, and they did not, that's very unprofessional
Respond to negative reviews
Andrew T. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

09/05/2005, 03:43 AM
Pest Control if you need some pest control then you should call Dewey Pest Control. i called this place a couple of times and the service is great. if you hvae some problems around your garden Dewey Pest COntrol can take care of it right away. they don't charge much like others places either.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.