Logo White
Watch Demo

Dewberry Deli

Own this business?
4.4
150 reviews
|Restaurants|Cameron, NC 28326

485 Carthage St, The Old Hardware Building, Cameron, NC 28326

(910) 245-3697

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Fairfax Deli
5.0
(14) · Restaurants

10721 Main St #106

(703) 359-5048

2 people are looking at this business

Cousins Subs
5.0
(5) · Sandwiches

17495 W. Capitol Dr.

(262) 790-5848

3 people are looking at this business

The Macdonnell Deli and Grill
5.0
(13) · Restaurants

1320 E Shaw Ave

(559) 226-1280
Valley Bagel & Deli
5.0
(30) · Bagels

1565 County Road 517

(908) 852-8424

1 person is looking at this business

Nanas Deli
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

215 W Pennsylvania Ave

(910) 684-8138
Zou Bakery & Deli
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1600 Rollins Rd

(573) 882-8348

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
150 reviews
598
  
419
  
316
  
25
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews4.3Google
  • 52 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phyllis Link Whetstone on Facebook

4 months ago

07/16/2019, 02:17 AM
Yummy salads. Great service. Best antique store I’ve ever been too.
Angela Wilder on Facebook

7 months ago

04/06/2019, 03:26 AM
We found this little gem driving through this town and I am so glad we stopped in!! Best customer service we have had in a long time, sandwiches were so good we ordered two one to go! We will definitely be back often!! My boyfriend lost his glasses upstairs in the antique store and the staff went out of their way to help find them and they did!! We have a new favorite for sure!!!
Joe Schmidt on Facebook

8 months ago

03/30/2019, 02:43 AM
Went for lunch. Extremely slow. Not enough help for the crowd. Never got my potato salad or soup after telling waitress. Never got a tea refill. Did not wait to order some pie because we were there long enough. If you go, get a room.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Sheila Hinesley on Facebook

8 months ago

03/28/2019, 02:56 AM
Everything is delicious.I enjoy eating at this little sweet deli.
Roger Nicosia on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 12:02 PM
good sandwiches and potato salad
Shannon MishlerSwan on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 01:42 AM
Great staff and wonderful food too!!
Kim Koch on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 02:20 AM
Delicious food. Good service. Enjoyable atmosphere!
Amanda Gray on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 07:55 AM
Felt like I went back in time . Friendly staff and great food. Try the potato salad!!! Reminds me of my grandmas.
Jennifer Luscan Cichonski on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 14:20 PM
Nice surprise in the basement of an antique shop.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.