Logo White
Watch Demo

Devonshire Dental Associates

Claimed
4.9
209 reviews
|Dental|Boston, MA 02110

185 Devonshire St, Suite #410, Boston, MA 02110

(617) 350-7474

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area

Hadar Dental LLC
5.0
(281) · Cosmetic Dentists
Salem Dental Arts
5.0
(144) · General Dentistry

20 Central Street

(978) 741-1640

4 people are looking at this business

Mclaughlin Family Dentists - Leominster
5.0
(34) · Dental

96 Main St

(978) 534-5089

2 people are looking at this business

Peter Lawrence Lanza
5.0
(6) · Dentists

16 Depot Square

(978) 537-1977

6 people are looking at this business

North Shore Medical & Dental Center
5.0
(24) · Dental

6 Essex Center Dr #302

(978) 532-0088

5 people are looking at this business

Align Dental
5.0
(111) · Cosmetic Dentists

31 St James Ave #780

(617) 872-8918

15 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
209 reviews
5193
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 178 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Libbie Pryor Arnold on Facebook

3 months ago

12/06/2019, 01:18 AM
I’m a nervous patient, but the entire staff as well as the doctors are always so kind. The hygienists are quick, efficient and as gentle as possible. I will never enjoy going to the dentist but this is a fantastic office with the best dental staff I’ve ever known.
Jonathan Dorr on Facebook

4 months ago

10/16/2019, 01:47 AM
I was brought to DDA, lost and innocent, with failing 60+ old teeth. I knew, that I couldn’t save them. Dr. Levy connected me with Dr. Nevins, the periodontist. I feel heard ,and cared for, considered, and on my path, to teeth, to chew, to live.. ok dramatically accurate.
Samantha Pilleri on Facebook

7 months ago

08/03/2019, 08:49 AM
I highly recommend Devonshire Dental! All of the staff was extremely friendly, helpful and comforting. They were able to address all of my concerns and really helped me to fully understand my dental procedure. Overall, I was beyond satisfied with their work and would encourage anyone else looking for a dentist to visit their practice.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Heidi Peterson Field on Facebook

8 months ago

06/24/2019, 01:46 AM
The office is very professional and they truly care about your Dentistry. The doctors are a husband and wife team who also bring Specialists into their office for the comfort of their patients. I was very impressed and would highly recommend Devonshire Dental.
Elizabeth D. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/03/2019, 15:30 PM
Best dental care!!! My dentist is Dr. Levy. He’s knowledgeable, approachable, and a professional. He’s patient and answers all your questions with enthusiasm and sincerity. He also understands if patients have any issues with teeth sensitivity. Strongly recommend!
Rachael Dorr on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 14:31 PM
Great practice! Been a patient for over 30 years. From the dentists to the hygienists to the office staff, it’s a cohesive team. The Drs. Levy are a solid addition and a promise of excellent care into the future!
Greg Shores on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 14:11 PM
Annie Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 17:04 PM
The office is professional always; the hygienist thorough, gentle, competent, kind, and friendly. The dentists are state of the art. For routine or special services--and I've had it all--I gladly commute into Boston for highest quality dental care. Conveniently located, you can also enjoy the city after your appointment.
Therese Comeau Susienka on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 09:55 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.