Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Devious Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
196 reviews
|Body Shops|Paradise, NV 89118

3320 W Post Rd, Ste 1, Paradise, NV 89118

(702) 871-3887

https://www.deviousdesignslv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(95) · Automotive

3580 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 458-8288

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Body Shops

5267 E Cheyenne Ave

(702) 643-1910
4.9
(44) · Mobile Dent Repair

9024 Faversham

(702) 574-3996
4.7
(89) · Body Shops

4851 W Hacienda Ave #1

(702) 413-7242
4.7
(249) · Automotive

4881 W Hacienda Ave #4

(702) 432-8686
4.7
(49) · Body Shops

5240 W Spring Mountain Rd

(702) 248-7200

3 people are looking at this business

About

"one step above the rest" About Devious DesignsDevious Designs Las Vegas Custom Paint & Body Work Specialists was created to provide superior customer service, excellence in detail and customer-oriented solutions in: custom design and painting award winning airbrush work automotive and motorcycle collision and body work including frame damage custom design work and maintenance on motorcycles trucks, cars, recreational vehicles and much more.We can help you with any artistic design or automotive project that you have. With a strong commitment to provide superior quality, convenient and comprehensive auto repair, Devious delivers a positively outstanding unique experienceDevious Designs We are

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
196 reviews
5165
  
43
  
34
  
21
  
18
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Rodriguez review for Devious Designs
Robert Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 10:42 AM
And the work begins
laurenn625 review for Devious Designs
laurenn625 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 04:15 AM
Professional motorcycle repair service – Motorcycle repair service was extremely professional and honest, personnel, knowledge-everything was very well presented. Even my last minute requirement was responded in an extremely fast manner!
Brandi H. review for Devious Designs
Brandi H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 01:53 AM
Great experiance prompt listened to what I wanted done. Danny did several samples to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. I would defanitly recommend him for all your custom paint projects!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Paula C. review for Devious Designs
Paula C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/12/2016, 04:56 AM
Best paint, repair work, and custom graphics ever! This is the second bike I've taken to them and I couldn't be happier! Absolutely amazing! You won't find better work anywhere. I'm totally in love with their work!
Glenn R. review for Devious Designs
Glenn R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/06/2016, 03:20 AM
Brought several cars to Danny to paint and did absolutely amazing work. Service was top notch. Plan on getting more work done soon.
MARIA a. review for Devious Designs
MARIA a. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/24/2014, 01:14 AM
Fast service The service is fast. The shop is clean. They never suggest additional services that are not really needed.
Silvana L. review for Devious Designs
Silvana L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/12/2014, 02:21 AM
After researching the best custom paint shops in the area, I had come across Devious Designs whom had awesome reviews and I have heard their work was great. I had brought my Chopper in to go over the design ideas and get the full details. As of current my bike is in their shop getting a "makeover" but their customer service up until this point is great. I will update this review post- final project.
Silvana L. review for Devious Designs
Silvana L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/12/2014, 01:26 AM
Great representatives After researching the best custom paint shops in the area, I had come across Devious Designs whom had awesome reviews and I have heard their work was great. I had brought my Chopper in to go over the design ideas and get the full details. As of current my bike is in their shop getting a "makeover" but their customer service up until this point is great. I will update this review post- final project.
paul L. review for Devious Designs
paul L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/10/2014, 04:36 AM
Excellent customer service Excellent customer service I have received excellent customer service from Devious Designs.The crew have taken care of me for 8 years now. No need to go anywhere else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.