BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

detox of south florida

4.5
68 reviews
()
 608 NE 2nd Ave, Okeechobee, FL 34972

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(863) 623-4923

Write a review

5on Facebook, Aug 10, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Michael Kazmierski for your FIVE STAR rating!
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2016
more »
1on Google, Jun 15, 2016
I think these people have a passion for helping others but they are not trained well at all. I have high blood pressure that gets very severe and they were withholding my medicine that has been prescribed to me from my doctor at home. The two nurses I came across weren't even able to take my blood pressure manually, (they didn't know how.) I ended up having to go to the hospital, and while I was there they dropped my stuff off in my er room and said that I said I wanted to AMA which was a LIE. In the time that I was there within the first ten minutes I was offered drugs, (xanax, adivan) from other clients. There were also visibly people that were "high" either from cheeking their pills (because they don't check your mouth after you take your medications) or because there is an inside source, but that was not something I thought I'd be offered in a detox. Needless to say I would NEVER recommend this facility to anyone I loved. very unprofessional and under kept with cleaning. more »
1on Facebook, Jun 09, 2016
I think these people have a passion for helping others but they are not trained well at all. I have high blood pressure that gets very severe and they were withholding my medicine that has been prescribed to me from my doctor at home. The two nurses I came across weren't even able to take my blood pressure manually, (they didn't know how.) I ended up having to go to the hospital, and while I was there they dropped my stuff off in my er room and said that I said I wanted to AM...
See More A which was a LIE. In the time that I was there within the first ten minutes I was offered drugs, (xanax, adivan) from other clients. There were also visibly people that were "high" either from cheeking their pills (because they don't check your mouth after you take your medications) or because there is an inside source, but that was not something I thought I'd be offered in a detox. Needless to say I would NEVER recommend this facility to anyone I loved. very unprofessional and under kept with cleaning.
more »
5on Google, May 15, 2016
Detox of south Florida is the best place in all USA Everyone here is amazing ; my favorite doctor was DC. Vik he is so kind and professional that helped me with all my problems and The staff is there for you with anything that you need. They actually care about you. ALL of the nurses are great as well I would definitely recommend . All of them are very smart and keep you comfortable during your detox. I have been extremely happy with my experience here. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Jessica! Wish you the best .
5on Google, Apr 15, 2016
Detox of south Florida has the best protocols that I have never seen , truly unique safe and comfortable place . I can not be more grateful with all the help that they gave me , they have the most outstanding counseling , Nice environment , delicious food And I have not just detoxed my body ; my soul is clean Again. thanks to the excellent detox of south Florida team . more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your response. Wish you the best!
5on Google, Apr 15, 2016
For long Time I have been struggling with addiction , but thanks to detox of south Florida I recovered my life easy , The staff takes excellent care of each patient and they go above and beyond to keep everyone comfortable, I'm very impressed for the professionalism that I found in this place , best of everything their doors are always open.
Thanks detox of south Florida to help me so much.
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Jessica!
5on Google, Apr 15, 2016
Detox of South Florida has been exceptionally helpful to me on my road to recovery. its a great way to get clean
I love the doctors of this place they are really nice people and care so much for
the patients more »
Business Response:
All the best Trindall
5on Google, Feb 14, 2016
The best detox and rehab center in florida. Environment is upscale and very well maintained and feels just like home. If you are lucky to get into their program, you should go here. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Laura!
5on Google, Feb 14, 2016
Loved the care and the food. I would recommend it to anyone seeking help with detox from drug and alcohol more »
Business Response:
Thanks teresa!
5on Google, Dec 15, 2015
Absolutely beautiful experience. They treated me with respect and provided me with all the comforts while I was detoxing. Highly recommend it to anyone seeking quality treatment. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Chris
5on Facebook, Oct 15, 2015
Can't ask for more the best care I had been provided by team of Detox of south Florida ...... I am totally detoxified...... Thank you! team of detox of south Florida. Will recommend to anyone that is fighting with any kind of addition. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 02, 2015
I as a person love my job there and anyone that is looking for the happy sober time of your life and I no there is come here and make the step of being happy and enjoying your life with us we do understand what u have been going through let us help u on your road of recovery. We understand and are there for u bless all more »
1on Facebook, Sep 16, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2015
more »
Page 3 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
608 NE 2nd Ave, Okeechobee, FL 34972
Rehabilitation Center
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Detox of South Florida was founded and envisioned by compassionate medical doctors who use clinically proven and research driven medical and holistic treatment for addiction. New treatments include cutting edge IV / Amino acid therapy and ionic cleansing. We are one of the few centers which is approved for IV/Amino acid therapy. We also incorporate animal therapy, meditation, and prayer. We know that no two people are created equal, so we will strive to cater to your recovery needs and preferences. Our caring and compassionate medical doctors are genuinely concerned with your health and well-being. At Detox of South Florida, you will not feel like a patient. We will treat you as a guest.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  58
4  1
3  
2  
1  9
4.5
68 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 10,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 100+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence