Logo White
Watch Demo

Destra World Books Publishing

Own this business?
4.9
39 reviews
|Bookstores|Miami, FL 33261

14311 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33261

(305) 795-2232

https://destraworldbookspublishing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

1001 S Andrews Ave #200

(954) 462-6657
5.0
(6) · Retail

14000 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 891-0990
5.0
(3) · Bookstores

3160 Stirling Rd

(954) 981-4992
About

Self publishing services.Author services.Marketing services.Promotional Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
39 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Alfred on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 08:58 AM
Destra World Book Publishing definitely gave me the best finishing of my book despite not having the slightest idea how I would have gone about it. Highly satisfied with proficiency of their work and the amazing customer service satisfaction provided to me and the marketing, really great....
Hartheykunle Hemmarnuel Horluwashegun on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2018, 02:05 AM
This is one of our favorite stops. They have a great selection of children's books! Books that I can't seem to find anywhere else including amazon.
Clea Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2017, 04:26 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Judy Destra on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 12:00 PM
Welcome everyone these books are very educational and help children how to read and to except the knowledge that they need so do purchase his books thank u
Olugbeko Seyifunmi Charles on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 05:04 AM
Destra World Books Publishing,LLC greatly exceeded my expectations.The content in general was goodI will definitely work with her again on future projects. Just awesome!
Awonuga Bidemi on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 10:36 AM
This is superb!!! I must say working with Destra World Books Publishing as my was absolutely error free of grammatical errors, reconstruction of words, verbose language was nothing to worry about. Publishing of my book was exceptionally fast and superb! This is 100% customer satisfying. Are you looking for a book publisher? Destra World Books Publishing are the right place to be and thank me later
Filip Mitev on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2017, 06:08 AM
Just... WOW. As a young author, it's extremely hard to find real industry professionals such as Destra World Books Publishing. While searching for a publisher for my first hard cover release I opted for Destra World Books Publishing and boy was I pleasantly surprised. Not only did the quality and speed of the printing and publishing process but also the amazing customer service and passion made them my go-to publisher. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a book publisher.
Tosin Silver Dam-Olekun on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 07:29 AM
What a good read... "The Tattoo" By Ronald Destra is a beautiful book for every kids, especially kids who think they are hip and want to get a tattoo. This book is educating and it is kid friendly, there are so many lessons to be learnt here. Stacie wanted to get a Tattoo out of peer pressure but her mom wouldn't let her because she's had a bad experience with tattoo when she was at Stacie's age as well. It's good to see a book like "The Tattoo", educating our kids on some of the effects of having a tattoo, I must commend the writer for doing such a wonderful job. I love the images as well, the book is home and family friendly. This is a book I will recommend to every parents to get this for their kids. Well done, Ronald Destra of Destra World Books Publishing for your continuous effort in educating and entertaining our kids.
Tope Osoba on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 07:04 AM
Great experience working with Destra World Books Publishing, I love how you edited my book, it was well edited, it was reviewed very well and helping me with the ebook publishing. I'm so glad I found you, you made everything easy for me. Even with the marketing of my book, you guys are so professional. Your services is top notch and I highly recommend. Kudos!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.