Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Destra World Books Publishing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
41 reviews
|Bookstores|Miami, FL 33261

14311 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33261

(305) 795-2232

https://destraworldbookspublishing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

1001 S Andrews Ave #200

(954) 462-6657

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Bookstores

3160 Stirling Rd

(954) 981-4992

2 people are looking at this business

About

Self publishing services.Author services.Marketing services.Promotional Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
41 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Excellent health wellness and rehab center .. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

11/04/2020, 01:44 AM
I had a great experience working with Destra World Books Publishing. I think the services are really wonderful. Recommend!
Maurel Denge on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 10:53 AM
Destra World Books Publishing LLC is a world class publishing company. The owners of the company are also authors themselves so when you go to them with your publishing ideas, you know you are in great hands.
Phenale S. Mathieu on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 07:02 AM
I love their services. They are customer friendly! Drum roll please. I give this company 5 stars!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sharon Mills on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 17:05 PM
Great Book Publishing Company!
Joann A. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/17/2020, 02:26 AM
I had a great publishing experience with this company, Destra World Books Publishing. I highly recommend.
J W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 04:08 AM
The services are first class. They services propel my children book into a best selling book in two categories. I highly recommend.
Judy L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 01:09 AM
Destra World Books Publishing helps me take my books to the next level. I definitely recommend this independent publishing company.
Sharon M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 06:42 AM
I am very satisfy with their services. Great job - Destra World Books Publishing. I definitely recommend this company to anyone who wants a top tier publisher.
Manny C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 00:26 AM
Amazing services experience! I needed my children book reformatted and edited within a certain time. They delivered as promise. I highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.