Logo White
Watch Demo

Destra World Books Publishing

Own this business?
4.9
37 reviews
|Retail|Miami, FL 33261

14311 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33261

(305) 795-2232

https://destraworldbookspublishing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

1001 S Andrews Ave #200

(954) 462-6657

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Retail

14000 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 891-0990
5.0
(3) · Bookstores

3160 Stirling Rd

(954) 981-4992
About

Self publishing services.Author services.Marketing services.Promotional Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
37 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phenale S. Mathieu on Facebook

2 months ago

05/09/2020, 07:02 AM
I love their services. They are customer friendly! Drum roll please. I give this company 5 stars!
Sharon Mills on Facebook

3 months ago

03/23/2020, 17:05 PM
Great Book Publishing Company!
Joann A. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

03/17/2020, 02:26 AM
I had a great publishing experience with this company, Destra World Books Publishing. I highly recommend.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
J W. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/25/2019, 04:08 AM
The services are first class. They services propel my children book into a best selling book in two categories. I highly recommend.
Judy L. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/25/2019, 01:09 AM
Destra World Books Publishing helps me take my books to the next level. I definitely recommend this independent publishing company.
Sharon M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/09/2019, 06:42 AM
I am very satisfy with their services. Great job - Destra World Books Publishing. I definitely recommend this company to anyone who wants a top tier publisher.
Manny C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/09/2019, 00:26 AM
Amazing services experience! I needed my children book reformatted and edited within a certain time. They delivered as promise. I highly recommend.
Tina Samuel Anthony on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 12:32 PM
Destra world publishing is the best choice for all your publishing needs. I totally recommend them, they are the best in terms of publishing. I'm so happy I found them
John Alfred on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 08:58 AM
Destra World Book Publishing definitely gave me the best finishing of my book despite not having the slightest idea how I would have gone about it. Highly satisfied with proficiency of their work and the amazing customer service satisfaction provided to me and the marketing, really great....
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.