Logo White
Watch Demo

Destination Europe

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
16 reviews
|Transportation Services|Columbus, OH 43221

1918 Ridgecliff Rd, Columbus, OH 43221

(614) 529-9500

http://www6.destinationeurope.com/?tdfs=1&kw=Tours&term=Online%20Travel%20Booking%20System&term=Excursion%20Tour%20Operator%20Itinerary%20Software&term=Interactive%20Map%20Software&term=Travel%20Survey%20Questions&backfill=0

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

160 N High St

(740) 928-2256
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

520-B South State Street #235

(614) 813-8301
5.0
(1) · Trains

564 E Dublin Granville Rd

(614) 885-7224
5.0
(1) · Movers

5410 Wortman Rd

(740) 455-2006

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Movers

1415 E Dublin Granville Rd # 206

(614) 888-6223
5.0
(10) · Transportation Services

27311 Old US Rte 35

(740) 702-9830
About

This company states they offer customized European travel packages and honeymoons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
16 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.3BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis on BBB

6 months ago

04/14/2020, 02:21 AM
Outstanding team to work with!!! Have worked with Kayla on multiple trips, all excellent!!
Nancy D on BBB

7 months ago

03/02/2020, 13:21 PM
Destination Europe has been planning our adventures for the past nine years. Sarah, Kayla, and the entire team work tirelessly to plan the perfect trip. They are the only company I know that truly customizes the trip to your personal needs. I love quaint, very European, impeccably organized, and easy to navigate experiences. As soon as they know what you are seeking, they quickly and efficiently set about to design your dream trip. They stay with you through the entire experience, giving you confidence and security. They can handle every aspect of the trip from the flight, activities, drivers, dining, guides, etc. You can select as much or as little as you need. Did I mention that everything is customized? Funny how I have never met Sarah or Kayla face to face, but I count them as friends!
gerrie brand on BBB

7 months ago

02/24/2020, 14:09 PM
Our trip was more than we could have ever imagined. Destination Europe truly listened to all the things that were important to us for our trip, and incorporated it every step of the journey. They were responsive in all planning steps. They were effective in communication and provided us every detail we asked about and more. I would recommend and will only use D.E. for all our European travel! Thank you for this phenomenal experience.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Jacob P on BBB

7 months ago

02/24/2020, 11:30 AM
I was looking for Orient Express travel in Europe and Kayla and her team put together an excellent trip package for our family. Overall, very nice experience, answered all questions and very nice to deal with. Would definitely recommend their their services
Scott L on BBB

8 months ago

02/05/2020, 00:26 AM
I had the opposite experience, they decided they didn't want my business based on money, apparently 10K wasn't enough so instead of telling me what a vacation might cost they simply told me they didn't want to waste their time. Really bad business as I didn't know really what the trip would cost and would have listened to reason.
Respond to negative reviews
Suzanne N. on BBB

3 years ago

04/08/2017, 01:31 AM
I want to submit a very positive review. I was hoping to travel to Europe this summer with my family of 3. All of us had a different idea of where to go. Kayla was incredibly patient with us, and planned two different trips (which both looked excellent). Unfortunately, we had to cancel our plans. Ms. Zeigler was incredibly gracious, considering the time I am sure she spent on making these preliminary arrangements (both trips were complicated). When we are able to travel again, I will be contacting her.
Guest87228 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/01/2012, 07:57 AM
Hi Kayla! Everything was PERFECT!!! Everyone showed up on time - the private tours were amazing (i kept waiting for others to show up before I realized that it was just for us!). The places where we stayed were wonderful. The owners were fabulous. I am still really jet lagged and trying to catch up on everything - but I will definitely send you photos and fill you in. I bought a reversible leather 3/4 length swing coat - leather on one side and suede on the other! You have to let people know about Anna's in Florence across from the Pitti Palace. My sister told me about it. She is making me the coat because they do not have my size! No shipping either. She is the designer - cute older lady and the place is fabulous. Notice how I am not too jet lagged to talk about shopping!!! Thank you for making my dream come true. You are an amazing person and your company is fantastic. All the reviews I read are spot on.
Guest74470 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/01/2012, 02:57 AM
Kayla, We made it home fine and had a wonderful time thanks to you. Thanks to you and your staff we had a wonderful trip retracing my Dad's steps of WW II. From the London car tour, through all the miles we drove and especially the Rhine cruise, we had a fine time. I have already recommended your services to our friends. We will be looking forward to using you again for our next vacation.
pitt73686 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/21/2009, 03:22 AM
November 2009, Robert Smock Columbus, Ohio – Hi Kayla & team: I just returned from my 17 day trip to Europe that you and your team put together for me and it was incredible. I got to visit Rome, Venice, Lake Como, Amsterdam, and Paris. This is the most time that I’ve taken off work in 17 years and thanks to you and your staff I was able to totally relax and enjoy myself. The hotels were beautiful, the tours were wonderful, and everything you and your staff suggested was perfect for what I wanted to see and do. I can’t wait for you to plan my next trip to Europe, which I hope is real soon. I have already recommended your company to several people who are planning a European vacation. Thanks to you and your staff this vacation far exceeded all my expectations, and it’s one I will never forget. I truly can’t thank you enough for everything you and your staff did for me.. Sincerely Robert Smock
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.