Logo White
Watch Demo

Destefano Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Dental|Pittsford, NY 14534

600 Kreag Rd, Pittsford, NY 14534

(585) 672-3968

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Michael Keating
5.0
(28) · Dental

37 W Garden St #205

(315) 282-0063

1 person is looking at this business

Daniel W. Schiavone, DDS
5.0
(146) · Dental

69 Public Square

(585) 638-7645

1 person is looking at this business

Watson, Scott, Dds
5.0
(102) · Dental

572 Titus Ave # C

(585) 342-4220

2 people are looking at this business

Violeta Ivonne Garcia-lepore
5.0
(46) · Dental

2425 Clover St

(585) 271-0549

1 person is looking at this business

Progressive Endodontics
5.0
(11) · Dental

151 Sully's Trail #2

(585) 248-3636

3 people are looking at this business

John Valdina Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

188 Genesee St

(315) 252-1811

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. DeStefano and his team at DeStefano Dentistry are dedicated to taking care of your family's oral health, from cleanings that keep gums healthy and teeth sparkling to corrective procedures that restore the mouth's overall health. We emphasize family dentistry - that means we're ready to take care of your toddler's first appointment as well as educating your parents about the advantages of dentures. Having the whole family at our office means you can get the same great service from pediatric dentistry through adulthood. It is our commitment to provide our patients with the highest level of excellence in dental treatment by utilizing the latest in technology and by the continued education o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JD Lombardo on Facebook

5 months ago

05/15/2019, 08:49 AM
I have been a patient of Dr.DeStefano for 20+ years. Highly recommend!
Janine Donnellan Charleton on Facebook

6 months ago

04/24/2019, 02:16 AM
BEST Dentist in town! Dr DeStefano does AMAZING work! I am extremely impressed with his attention to detail...perfection!! 👍🏼 I would highly recommend him! His staff is courteous, warm and professional!
Mike Iamele on Facebook

7 months ago

04/04/2019, 12:00 PM
Amazing staff! Super friendly! Very Professional! They make you feel very comfortable! Highly recommended! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Barbara Tierney on Facebook

7 months ago

04/01/2019, 07:55 AM
Staff are always helpful, pleasant and ready to meet the needs of their patients.
Karen Schaw on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2019, 06:32 AM
From the moment I walk through the door, I receive a warm welcome and start to relax. Not an easy task for me--my childhood visits to the dentist were a nightmare! Dr. DiStefano is a caring, skilled professional. The dental work I've had was pain free and completed in a timely manner. My hygienist, Steph, is well-trained, knowledgeable and thorough. Her warm and friendly manner put me at ease, and she is always on time for my appointment. It is a pleasure to visit this office, and I highly recommend them. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Becky Tellier Rayburn on Facebook

8 months ago

03/07/2019, 05:59 AM
Dr DeStefano is great! His hygentists are amazing, Stephanie does such a great job cleaning my teeth and is always so thorough. I have had 2 other dentists and by far this is the best place!
Natania Logue on Facebook

9 months ago

02/08/2019, 11:11 AM
I suffer from headaches, migraines and TMJ issues. Over the years, my pain was often consistent and relief was with short term. I exhausted many options with neuro, ENT, dentist, headache centers, massage therapy, chiropractic care and PT. I was in pain constantly. I had a night guard, which helped temporarily but found it was not a permanent solution and I was now worse than before because my teeth shifted. I looked into orthodontists, oral surgeons and found that even though on their websites, they advertise help for TMJ and related pain; once I contacted them, they told me it is not a thoroughly explored area and their expertise is limited. I decided to do some research and find someone w...  more>>
Michele Conway on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 08:59 AM
Dr. DeStefano is great to work with! He truly cares about his practice and his patients. I highly recommend Dr. DeStefano to anyone who is looking for a dentist in the Pittsford area.
Kathy Ford Brokaw on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2017, 09:40 AM
THE BEST!!!THE WHOLE TEAM IS THE BEST! MY NOVACAINE HAS ALMOST WORN OFF BY THE TIME I LEAVE THE OFFICE! CALMING STAFF> GREAT DENTIST.SO GLAD I FOUND DE STEFANO DENTISTRY
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.