Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Designs By Aziza

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
26 reviews
|Henna Artists|Houston, TX 77099

I Am a Freelance Henna (Mehendi) Artist for Brides and Guests on the Location You Desire!, Houston, TX 77099

8327827552/78

https://designsbyaziza.wixsite.com/designsbyaziza

Open now:9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

I Am a Freelance Henna (Mehendi) Artist for Brides and Guests on the Location You Desire! Houston, Texas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
26 reviews
519
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Christie Almasri on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/17/2019, 10:58 AM
    Best henna design I’ve ever received! She was very kind and the henna was done before I knew it! Highly recommended!!
    Junaid Rupani on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/05/2017, 01:02 AM
    Loraine Riggs Orta on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/04/2016, 01:00 AM
    Thank you for visiting our school. The children loved their designs!!
    Business Response:

    It was my pleasure 😊

    Featured content
    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
    Maleksultan Shariff on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/16/2016, 01:06 AM
    From the pictures it shows Aziza is. a very talented girl. Her work of art is excellent .Keep it up. Maleksultan Shariff
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Yusri Fakira on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/18/2014, 00:07 AM
    Khadija Khan on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/16/2014, 00:03 AM
    Badruddin Lalani on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/11/2014, 00:04 AM
    Wow.Aziza is par Excellent. She has great telnet. may god bless her.she is more creative in work.
    Chhavi Singh on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/10/2014, 01:09 AM
    She is really a Talented girl!!! Her art work speaks for her.
    Business Response:

    Thank-you Chhavi :)

    Shirin Mandani on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/09/2014, 01:07 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.