Logo White
Watch Demo

Designer Smiles Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Garden City, NY 11530

585 Stewart Ave, Ste LL28, Garden City, NY 11530

(516) 280-4020

https://www.dsdli.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

30-21 35th St

(718) 709-9694
5.0
(2) · Dentists

701 Riverbend Dr

(908) 925-8687
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

140 Maplewood Ave

(973) 763-2221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Endodontists

93 West St

(203) 743-7608

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

185 Montague St

(718) 622-6741

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Periodontists

121 E 60th St

(212) 256-0000

29 people are looking at this business

About

At Designer Smiles Dentistry, we are specialists who take great pride in designing your smile. We offer everything from general dentistry to specialized dental care, including complete smile makeovers, dental implants, porcelain veneers, natural-looking fillings, dentures, crowns and bridges. We welcome patients with difficult denture and bridge problems.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Gray on Facebook

7 days ago

09/18/2020, 01:01 AM
If you want the best, Dr. Hsieh is your man. I had my whole mouth done here years ago and it still looks great! He has the best eyes for everything and knows exactly what he is doing. He’s an experienced, ethical professional. I highly recommend him!
Theresa Ippolito on Facebook

9 days ago

09/16/2020, 01:11 AM
Highly recommend! I was dental phobic and avoided seeing the dentist for over a decade due to a traumatic experience at another dentist. Designer Smiles is a high-quality, comprehensive dental office. Dr. Hsieh was amazing! All the staff here are very nice, friendly and accommodating. I would not go anywhere else to have my teeth done. Thank you for caring for me along the smile makeover journey.
Jane Hsieh on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 06:03 AM
I went for my first appointment a month ago and it was a pleasant experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The entire staff was on time and who wouldn't enjoy listening to their choice of music or watching their favorite Netflix Movie while at the dentist. I would highly recommend Designer Smiles to everyone I know.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Badge One H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 06:38 AM
This is my story and I love to share with you what happened. Hope it will help you as well. With many years of teeth problems and having gone to many dentists, I finally find my teeth rescuer at Designer Smiles Dentistry. My bad teeth hygene habit at young age caused issues and long lasting aching that waked me up many times in the middle of a night. In addition, I had hard time dining and it really affected my health due to those issues. After first consultation. Dr. Hsieh told me "I could make a simple fix but I rather do it right and fix it to last. All I need from you is to follow my steps of treatment." I pondered his words and I decided to go to Dr. Hsieh hoping for a fix to last. Dr. Hsieh was really patient, actually extemely patient with me. I didn't realized he is so detail-oriented. To name a few things. Dr. Hsieh had to remove my bad tissue, had to prepare the base for my implants, had to calculate timing for my two implants so I could normally take meal, had to evaluate biting force on my teeth base, had to accurately implant metal ( not sure so I call it metal ) onto my teeth base, had to mount two teeth onto to those implants, and finally schedule three follow up appointments to review to make everyting is good. The result after the treatment way exceeded my expectation. Now, I can eat, I can bite anything including Lobster ( even though Dr. Hsieh told me not to do that too often ). I just enjoy having teeth like mine that I can really use. My health has thus improved a lot. I am really really GLAD that I decided to come to Dr. Hsieh and followed his STEPS of treatment. Nowadays, I recommended everyone who ask me where to find a GREAT Dentist. I will recommend anyone to visit Dr. Hsieh. I am certain you would want to make Dr. Hsish your family dentist. Good Luck to you!
Lizzy Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 12:16 PM
Outstanding service, professional and very friendly staff. Dr. Hsieh is very detail-oriented and all my fillings look great! I am also very happy with cleaning and in-office whitening with hygienest Ashley. My teeth are so much healthier now thanks to Designer Smiles.
France-Lise Oliveira on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 11:17 AM
THANK YOU Dr. Hsieh! He is amazing Dentist !His staff is warm, friendly, professional. His office is high tech. He knows how to make you laugh so all your apprehension is gone. During the all procedure I didn't feel any pain.The filling I had is beautiful, looks natural . He is very caring. I can't thank you enough Dr Hsieh for all the care you've given to me and my husband. I highly recommend him !
Elsie Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 06:54 AM
Dr. Hsieh is amazing! All the fillings look very natural and beautiful. Thanks, Dr. Hsieh!
SaraJessica Singer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 08:10 AM
I was very nervous about seeing a dentist again after going many years without. Dr. Hsieh's office staff are incredible, very professional and polite. Dr. Hsieh put me at ease and explained what he was doing every step of the way as he went along and checked on me frequently to make sure that I was doing OK. I highly recommend him to anyone!
Gloria Moe on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2017, 11:02 AM
My teeth were worn down and uneven, and I came to Dr. Hsieh for extreme smile makeover. I knew I needed a dental specialist to fix my teeth. After some online research, I came to realize I needed a "prosthodontist" to complete my smile. Dr. Hsieh is a perfectionist and I was pleasantly surprised by how beautiful, well-made the temporary crowns were. It takes some time from the start to finish. Now I am absolutely ecstatic with my new smile. Thank you, Dr. Hsieh!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.