Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Designer Smiles Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
75 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Garden City, NY 11530

585 Stewart Ave, Ste LL28, Garden City, NY 11530

(516) 280-4020

https://www.dsdli.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

6 Eversley Ave

(203) 838-2588
5.0
(1) · Dental

688 Post Rd # 208

(914) 472-1010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

105 E 63rd St

(212) 581-3030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1129 Bloomfield Ave # 114

(973) 575-8330
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1 Dianas Trail

(516) 621-8615
5.0
(6) · Dental

5 Weir Ln

(516) 759-2288

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Designer Smiles Dentistry, we are specialists who take great pride in designing your smile. We offer everything from general dentistry to specialized dental care, including complete smile makeovers, dental implants, porcelain veneers, natural-looking fillings, dentures, crowns and bridges. We welcome patients with difficult denture and bridge problems.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
75 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Philips on Facebook

6 months ago

11/21/2020, 09:00 AM
Dr. Hsieh and his staff have been exceptionally kind and patient with my 92 year old mother. Now my mom can eat properly with her new denture. Many thanks to Dr. Hsieh, Michelle, and Catherine. Gold Stars all around!
George Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

11/05/2020, 04:23 AM
Absolutely love Designer Smiles! Our family have been their patients for almost 10 years. Dr. Hsieh and his staff have been taking very good care of our oral care.
Sabrina Kelly on Facebook

8 months ago

09/23/2020, 08:16 AM
I've been coming to Designer Smiles for years now and I've seen that Dr. Hsieh truly cares for his patients! He has extensive education and practices with integrity. Moreover, the office is very clean, calming and beautiful.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Kim Gray on Facebook

8 months ago

09/18/2020, 01:01 AM
If you want the best, Dr. Hsieh is your man. I had my whole mouth done here years ago and it still looks great! He has the best eyes for everything and knows exactly what he is doing. He’s an experienced, ethical professional. I highly recommend him!
Theresa Ippolito on Facebook

8 months ago

09/16/2020, 01:11 AM
Highly recommend! I was dental phobic and avoided seeing the dentist for over a decade due to a traumatic experience at another dentist. Designer Smiles is a high-quality, comprehensive dental office. Dr. Hsieh was amazing! All the staff here are very nice, friendly and accommodating. I would not go anywhere else to have my teeth done. Thank you for caring for me along the smile makeover journey.
Jane Hsieh on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 06:03 AM
I went for my first appointment a month ago and it was a pleasant experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The entire staff was on time and who wouldn't enjoy listening to their choice of music or watching their favorite Netflix Movie while at the dentist. I would highly recommend Designer Smiles to everyone I know.
Badge One H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 06:38 AM
This is my story and I love to share with you what happened. Hope it will help you as well. With many years of teeth problems and having gone to many dentists, I finally find my teeth rescuer at Designer Smiles Dentistry. My bad teeth hygene habit at young age caused issues and long lasting aching that waked me up many times in the middle of a night. In addition, I had hard time dining and it really affected my health due to those issues. After first consultation. Dr. Hsieh told me "I could make a simple fix but I rather do it right and fix it to last. All I need from you is to follow my steps of treatment." I pondered his words and I decided to go to Dr. Hsieh hoping for a fix to last. Dr. Hsieh was really patient, actually extemely patient with me. I didn't realized he is so detail-oriented. To name a few things. Dr. Hsieh had to remove my bad tissue, had to prepare the base for my implants, had to calculate timing for my two implants so I could normally take meal, had to evaluate biting force on my teeth base, had to accurately implant metal ( not sure so I call it metal ) onto my teeth base, had to mount two teeth onto to those implants, and finally schedule three follow up appointments to review to make everyting is good. The result after the treatment way exceeded my expectation. Now, I can eat, I can bite anything including Lobster ( even though Dr. Hsieh told me not to do that too often ). I just enjoy having teeth like mine that I can really use. My health has thus improved a lot. I am really really GLAD that I decided to come to Dr. Hsieh and followed his STEPS of treatment. Nowadays, I recommended everyone who ask me where to find a GREAT Dentist. I will recommend anyone to visit Dr. Hsieh. I am certain you would want to make Dr. Hsish your family dentist. Good Luck to you!
Lizzy Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 12:16 PM
Outstanding service, professional and very friendly staff. Dr. Hsieh is very detail-oriented and all my fillings look great! I am also very happy with cleaning and in-office whitening with hygienest Ashley. My teeth are so much healthier now thanks to Designer Smiles.
France-Lise Oliveira on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 11:17 AM
THANK YOU Dr. Hsieh! He is amazing Dentist !His staff is warm, friendly, professional. His office is high tech. He knows how to make you laugh so all your apprehension is gone. During the all procedure I didn't feel any pain.The filling I had is beautiful, looks natural . He is very caring. I can't thank you enough Dr Hsieh for all the care you've given to me and my husband. I highly recommend him !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.