Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Designed Ice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
77 reviews
|Ice Delivery|Nashville, TN 37013

312 Grovedale Trace, Nashville, TN 37013

(615) 788-9830

https://designed-ice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
77 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marco A Villarreal on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 15:47 PM
Quality work and great designs.
Leigh Anne Hutchison on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 03:52 AM
Great guy! Great work!! 👍👍👍👍👍
Donna W Sickels-Sharpe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 02:51 AM
Duane did an amazing job at creating an ice sculpture to hold the shrimp cocktail for my daughter's wedding reception. I didn't give him a lot to go on, except for the theme and what the use of the sculpture was for. He knocked it out of the park... everyone loved it ❤
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Christie Finch on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 03:12 AM
Designed Ice has made several ice sculptures for our club that look amazing!! Highly recommend!!
Casey Burkes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 01:51 AM
Dwyane is the man. He answered a call on July 4th to help my friends and I out of a hot spot. More than that, he took time to reslly find out what our needs were and then guide us in the right direction. Stellar service to his customers.
Emily Sands on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2018, 02:30 AM
Chelsey Akin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2018, 02:05 AM
Suk Lowman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 02:46 AM
Amazing designs! Whatever you want, he can do it!
Rachel Higgins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 02:22 AM
Amazing is the only word to describe these talented ice sculptures!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.