Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert View Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
199 reviews
|Veterinarians|Rock Springs, WY 82901

940 Elk St, Ste 209, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 362-3184

https://desertviewanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2710 Commercial Way

(307) 362-5232
4.9
(65) · Healthcare

460 E 2nd S St

(307) 875-9827
About

Veterinary Medicine, Veterinary Surgery, Veterinary Dentistry, Grooming, Boarding, Euthanasia and Cremation, Pet care products

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
199 reviews
5156
  
415
  
36
  
21
  
110
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Troy R Halstead on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 03:10 AM
we had to put our little Tinkerbell to sleep today! they were full of compassion under understanding! they made a bad day a little bearable! thank you all!!
Rick Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 03:55 AM
great people!
Sherrie S Weerheim on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 06:50 AM
Love this place! Steph and her staff are super sweet! My dog was comfortable and they were very good with him!! I won’t go anywhere else.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Danielle Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 12:25 PM
Dr. Stephanie and her crew have been amazing with our senior GSD. They love him, are kind and gentle, and they explain everything so well to us. Not to mention when my Shadow died two years ago (12 year old lab shepherd mix), their customer service went above and beyond. The best.
Missy Kirkwood on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 04:52 AM
Everyone at Desert View is amazing! We recently had to put down our 10 year old border collie, Chloe. It was very unexpected and so it was very emotional. Everyone from from the front desk to the vet was so comforting and loving. Tonight in the mail, we received a card from them. Something so small but means so much. They truly care about the animals and their families. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Jose Amanda Vitt Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 00:52 AM
We drove in from Pinedale, WY. All of the ladies there were very kind and welcoming. They treated our English Mastiff (Luna) like she was one of their family members! Highly Recommended. Martinez Family.
Dee Romero on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 02:39 AM
Thank you doctor Steph and all your staff for taking care of our girls for the last 16 years. Thank you for your love care patience and time that you put in to helping us take care of our girls for so long. You're care, patience and kindness as we had to send them over the rainbow bridge was very much appreciated. Thank you so much from the Romero family and our baby girls Missy and Lacey.
Jade Haselhuhn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 11:35 AM
A huge thank you to Desert View Animal Hospital and their wonderful staff. Today we had to put our beautiful baby to rest and they were so understanding, comforting, and kind. Thank you for making our visit so smooth and peaceful. I absolutely recommend them for any of your fur baby needs. 💛💛
Tyler Wakefield on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 17:57 PM
Took my dog in who had excessive bleeding in his leg from cutting it and they immediately helped my baby they didn’t hesitate at all very patient with him cleaned him up and everything. I totally recommend these people very awesome staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.