Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Horizon Nursery Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
465 reviews
|Home Services|Queen Creek, AZ 85142

19250 S Ellsworth Rd, Queen Creek, AZ 85142

(480) 987-3308

https://deserthorizonnursery.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Shutters

4454 E Thomas Rd.

(602) 508-0800
5.0
(20) · Security Systems

2705 S Alma School Rd #2

(888) 448-9837
5.0
(26) · Home & Garden

7021 W Augusta Ave St 108.

(480) 626-4753
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

3494 E Arianna Ave

(480) 234-9368

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Home Services

Po Box 71863

(602) 799-6508
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

30 N. Third Avenue #200

(800) 367-2781
About

Trees, Shrubs, Cactus, Flowers, Pottery, Fountains, Landscape Design & Installation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
465 reviews
5275
  
425
  
311
  
24
  
144
  
106 reviews have no rating
  • 242 Reviews4.2Google
  • 217 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.7BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Gould on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 05:51 AM
very beautiful Nursery with a great selection of plants, cactus and pots and art deco. also very helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Jerry Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 08:01 AM
Jerry Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 00:47 AM
Several weeks ago I called for an estimate on our new build backyard. While not a huge endeavor I asked for an estimate and recommendations. The area is approx 2,000 sq ft. Sarah Hillman gave me a call and we set up an appointment for her to see the property. She requested a builders layout for measurements that I was not able to provide. She said that was no problem would come back to measure ( not a very complicated area ) . I have since made three phone calls to her leaving messages and no call back. I have not heard from anyone since. I know business is good and perhaps the job is to small for Desert Horizon Nursery. I am no longer interested in communicating with Ms Hillman or doing business with your company. We may window shop your location but make any purchases with people that will offer us a reasonable level of service.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Theresa Hamby on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 00:16 AM
Got the most beautiful potted Christmas tree here. It’s truly beautiful. They had a great selection and friendly service. Can’t wait to get our tree here again next year.
Donna E Rauscher on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 06:58 AM
STAND BEHIND THEIR PRODUCT FOR MORE THAN 90 DAYS!!!
Patti Hocking on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 03:52 AM
Beaitiful place to walk and shop. Unique and I live out!
Wendi S on BBB

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 06:21 AM
We went to Desert Horizon Nursery to purchase 3 fruit trees last month. We wanted one Meyers’s Lemon tree, an apricot tree and either apple or peach. We had a VERY helpful man named Chuck help us pick the lemon and apricot tree but said we should hold off on getting the Apple or peach until the weather cools down. He said the middle of October would be best and to come back then... he said, since we found 2 of the ones we wanted, we could purchase the two and they would pull them off the lot and mark them with our name and then deliver all 3 in October. I paid, scheduled a delivery and watched them mark our trees. Today, my husband went to pick out the Apple tree and asked to see our trees and they had the same apricot tree but they SOLD our lemon tree and marked another lemon tree as ours. How do I know...1) the tree they showed us was shorter than my husband (the one we bought he couldn’t see over the top 2) we bought a 24” jumbo for 249.00 and the tree they showed us was 199.00. They didn’t have any 24” jumbos on their lot and so we had to pay 100.00 MORE for a 30” tree. Moral of the story...be sure you take pictures and know what you purchased (if you’re not leaving with your merchandise) otherwise, Desert Horizon will sell your purchased product and leave you without or you're? forced to pay more. Will never go there again.
Respond to negative reviews
Wendi Stark on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 12:45 PM
Wendi Stark on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 02:23 AM
We went to Desert Horizon Nursery to purchase 3 fruit trees last month. We wanted one Meyers’s Lemon tree, an apricot tree and either apple or peach. We had a VERY helpful man named Chuck help us pick the lemon and apricot tree but said we should hold off on getting the Apple or peach until the weather cools down. Chuck said the middle of October would be best and to come back then...he said, since we found 2 of the ones we wanted, we could purchase the two and they would pull them off the lot and mark them with our name and then deliver all 3 in October. I paid, scheduled a delivery and watched them mark our trees. Today, my husband went to pick out the Apple tree and asked to see our trees and they had the same apricot tree but they SOLD our lemon tree and marked another lemon tree as ours. How do I know...1) the tree they showed us was shorter than my husband (the one we bought he couldn’t see over the top 2) we bought a 24” jumbo for 249.00 and the tree they showed us was 199.00. They didn’t have any 24” jumbos on their lot and so we had to pay 100.00 MORE for a 30” tree. Moral of the story...BUYER BEWARE! Be sure you take pictures and know what you purchased (if you’re not leaving with your merchandise) otherwise, Desert Horizon will sell your purchased product and leave you without or you’re forced to pay more. Will never go there again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.