Logo White
Watch Demo

Desert Horizon Nursery Inc

Own this business?
4.3
354 reviews
|Home Services|Queen Creek, AZ 85142

19250 S Ellsworth Rd, Queen Creek, AZ 85142

(480) 987-3308

https://deserthorizonnursery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Security Systems

7150 E Camelback Rd Ste 444

(480) 477-8181

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Flooring

5030 E Virginia Ave

(602) 620-7881
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

3397 E Dennisport Ave

(480) 497-2444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

9133 W Scotland Ave

(623) 412-8288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Home Services

Po Box 71863

(602) 799-6508

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services
About

Trees, Shrubs, Cactus, Flowers, Pottery, Fountains, Landscape Design & Installation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
354 reviews
5194
  
415
  
35
  
21
  
137
  
102 reviews have no rating
  • 213 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 136 Reviews3.9Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty Leins Raleigh on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2019, 09:28 AM
Amazing selection of plants, as well as decorative sculptures.
Barney Jones on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 04:09 AM
The owner Bill really cares about his customers and his employees. his employees are so educated about what they are selling. I've been to different nurseries and by far they are the best. thank you guys for ALWAYS for filling my needs.. one more thing there are some to chose from. big inventory..
Alecia Honey Lisa Roberson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 07:23 AM
Absolutely beautiful plants, pots, tress, fountains and wall decor. The staff was extremely helpful and gave tips on plant placement, as well as which plants worked best in full, moderate and low sun in my yard.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kim Wilson Meerschaert on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 04:45 AM
The design team is awesome, we had them do our yard in our new home! Best team, best plants and great to work with 5 stars all the way across the board! Looking for seasoned professionals ? Look no further!
Mark Gould on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 05:51 AM
very beautiful Nursery with a great selection of plants, cactus and pots and art deco. also very helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Jerry Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 08:01 AM
Jerry Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 00:47 AM
Several weeks ago I called for an estimate on our new build backyard. While not a huge endeavor I asked for an estimate and recommendations. The area is approx 2,000 sq ft. Sarah Hillman gave me a call and we set up an appointment for her to see the property. She requested a builders layout for measurements that I was not able to provide. She said that was no problem would come back to measure ( not a very complicated area ) . I have since made three phone calls to her leaving messages and no call back. I have not heard from anyone since. I know business is good and perhaps the job is to small for Desert Horizon Nursery. I am no longer interested in communicating with Ms Hillman or doing business with your company. We may window shop your location but make any purchases with people that will offer us a reasonable level of service.
Theresa Hamby on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 00:16 AM
Got the most beautiful potted Christmas tree here. It’s truly beautiful. They had a great selection and friendly service. Can’t wait to get our tree here again next year.
Donna E Rauscher on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2018, 06:58 AM
STAND BEHIND THEIR PRODUCT FOR MORE THAN 90 DAYS!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.