Logo White
Watch Demo

Desert Horizon Nursery Inc

Own this business?
4.3
354 reviews
|Home Services|Queen Creek, AZ 85142

19250 S Ellsworth Rd, Queen Creek, AZ 85142

(480) 987-3308

https://deserthorizonnursery.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Flooring

5030 E Virginia Ave

(602) 620-7881
5.0
(1) · Home Services

575 W Chandler Blvd # 229

(480) 899-5813

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Security Systems

7150 E Camelback Rd Ste 444

(480) 477-8181
5.0
(6) · Home Services
5.0
(2) · Home Decor

4342 E Emelita Ave

(480) 570-6529

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Kitchen & Bath

504 S Lebaron

(480) 390-1202
About

Trees, Shrubs, Cactus, Flowers, Pottery, Fountains, Landscape Design & Installation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
354 reviews
5194
  
415
  
35
  
21
  
137
  
102 reviews have no rating
  • 213 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 136 Reviews3.9Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Sanculi on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 07:32 AM
I could write volumes about Desert Horizon. It is the most incredible nursery I have ever been to. The staff is so friendly and professional.
Jared Husband on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2019, 10:38 AM
Great place with lots of stuff for your outdoor paradise.
Sonia Garza on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 02:38 AM
Beautiful healthy plants and staff very helpful. Plus they deliver and they will plant for u. Couldn’t ask for more. Loved it!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Happy Laird Herrera on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2019, 19:55 PM
What a cool place! I wandered for ever!
Tim Miller on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 08:34 AM
What I have learned while dealing with Desert Horizon Nursery Items discussed in the office don’t always make to the written plan Design staff have little knowledge of radius nor the dimensions of building materials Vaguely drawn plans can be interpreted in a variety of ways Schedules will slip, and appointments not made Materials on hand and promised months earlier disappear when it’s time to install Just because you talk to one supervisor or lead doesn’t mean it gets passed to other leads or workers Not doing it right the first time, but doing it over seems to be the norm You will get tired of repeating and become very flustered with the process A little communication would save hours of redo I requested that the irrigation manifold in the raised planter be at ground level, something I had requested when it was first put in. But was told the riser might get broken off when they build the planter. With the planter built, I needed to remind them to raise the drip irrigation manifold, they did not have a threaded riser so needed to dig up the irrigation line and installed a new “T” connection. More wasted time and materials Never pay for a job upfront, you loose all leverage when trying to get errors corrected Professionalisms is dead
Tim Miller on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 02:58 AM
Taylor Hafner on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2019, 15:27 PM
Big selection friendly and helpful staff
Lori Del Secco on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2019, 12:33 PM
Best customer service, beautiful nursery, friendly knowledgeable folks working there too!
Susi G. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/08/2019, 16:19 PM
AJ ,Rob and the entire landscape crew did such a great job to make my garden beautiful and the experience great!! Thank you to all.of you!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.