Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Horizon Nursery Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
460 reviews
|Home Services|Queen Creek, AZ 85142

19250 S Ellsworth Rd, Queen Creek, AZ 85142

(480) 987-3308

https://deserthorizonnursery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1850 N Central Ave

(602) 262-3838
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2046 W Peninsula Cir

(480) 659-8351
5.0
(2) · Home Services

22829 N. 39th Run

(480) 575-1722
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11027 N 24th Ave Ste 701

(602) 352-8585
5.0
(1) · Doors & Windows

1528 W San Pedro St

(888) 633-7840

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

55 N Sunway Dr

(480) 545-8484
About

Trees, Shrubs, Cactus, Flowers, Pottery, Fountains, Landscape Design & Installation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
460 reviews
5271
  
424
  
311
  
24
  
144
  
106 reviews have no rating
  • 237 Reviews4.2Google
  • 217 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.7BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aby Abibi on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 16:07 PM
que dan opciones para nueateo clima de Mexicali
Elizabeth T on BBB

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 11:18 AM
I have to smile every time I see my back yard. Desert Horizon Nursery came out Friday and did the landscaping. I'm so happy I chose them! I had others come and give estimates, but AJ was the only designer.who really listened to what I want. The design he came back with is amazing, and exactly what I want. Desert Horizon Nursery has a large selection of plants, I love going there just to see them. Thanks to AJ, the landscaping crew (who worked their tails off :) ) for an amazing back yard. I'll enjoy it every day as it matures.
Debbie N Tom Agostinelli on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 09:31 AM
beautiful selection of plants and garden supplies
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jodie Benge on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 16:25 PM
I don't believe I'm familiar with them
Carol Sanculi-Ilk on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 10:53 AM
I could write volumes about Desert Horizon. It is the most incredible nursery I have ever been to. The staff is so friendly and professional.
Carol Sanculi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 07:32 AM
I could write volumes about Desert Horizon. It is the most incredible nursery I have ever been to. The staff is so friendly and professional.
Jared Husband on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 10:38 AM
Great place with lots of stuff for your outdoor paradise.
Sonia Garza on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 02:38 AM
Beautiful healthy plants and staff very helpful. Plus they deliver and they will plant for u. Couldn’t ask for more. Loved it!!
Happy Laird Herrera on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 19:55 PM
What a cool place! I wandered for ever!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.