Logo White
Watch Demo

Desert Horizon Nursery Inc

Own this business?
4.3
354 reviews
|Home Services|Queen Creek, AZ 85142

19250 S Ellsworth Rd, Queen Creek, AZ 85142

(480) 987-3308

https://deserthorizonnursery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Security Systems

7150 E Camelback Rd Ste 444

(480) 477-8181

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Flooring

5030 E Virginia Ave

(602) 620-7881
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

3397 E Dennisport Ave

(480) 497-2444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

9133 W Scotland Ave

(623) 412-8288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Home Services

Po Box 71863

(602) 799-6508

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services
About

Trees, Shrubs, Cactus, Flowers, Pottery, Fountains, Landscape Design & Installation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
354 reviews
5194
  
415
  
35
  
21
  
137
  
102 reviews have no rating
  • 213 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 136 Reviews3.9Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Williams Marenco on Facebook

9 months ago

10/26/2019, 02:59 AM
First visit today. Amazing plants Trees and displays. I would Highly reccomend. Staff was above and beyond helpful and knowledgeable. Sue helped us today. She was so accommodating and really knew her stuff. This hands down beats all the nurseries in the valley. It is now my nusery of choice. Totally wirth the drive.
Bob Young on Facebook

10 months ago

10/19/2019, 05:45 AM
We recently completed a large pool project that caused extensive damage to our front, side and backyard landscaping. We stopped at Desert Horizons Nursery on Sunday to get some inspiration for our yard. The staff was amazing and put us in contact with Mike. He came out and really listened to our concerns. They worked within our budget and even made a repeat trip after plans changed. The team quickly fixed our irrigation and installed our plants and hardscape in one morning. They really took pride In their work and it showed as they walked us through the finished project. The DHN team contacted us a week later to walk the property again with us and ensure our satisfaction. They are truly invested in making our homes landscape shine and we couldn’t be happier. Bob Young Queen Creek, AZ
Bridget Jansen on Facebook

10 months ago

10/19/2019, 03:48 AM
Chuck is great!! He gives great classes. It's a beautiful nursery. I highly recommend it.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Candice Spivey on Facebook

10 months ago

10/19/2019, 01:27 AM
I have been going to the classes here and they are amazing! Chuck is extremely knowledgeable and so is the staff. They have helped me troubleshoot and fix my plant problems of all kinds! They even tell you where you can go to buy products that they sell themselves that could be cheaper somewhere else. They do not push any products on you at all. They truly care about plants and quality care. This is a very genuine place to go if you are wanting someone to help you with your plants. I definitely recommend this nursery! (It’s also very very beautiful)
Aby Abibi on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 16:07 PM
que dan opciones para nueateo clima de Mexicali
Elizabeth T on BBB

a year ago

07/21/2019, 11:18 AM
I have to smile every time I see my back yard. Desert Horizon Nursery came out Friday and did the landscaping. I'm so happy I chose them! I had others come and give estimates, but AJ was the only designer.who really listened to what I want. The design he came back with is amazing, and exactly what I want. Desert Horizon Nursery has a large selection of plants, I love going there just to see them. Thanks to AJ, the landscaping crew (who worked their tails off :) ) for an amazing back yard. I'll enjoy it every day as it matures.
Debbie N Tom Agostinelli on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2019, 09:31 AM
beautiful selection of plants and garden supplies
Jodie Benge on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 16:25 PM
I don't believe I'm familiar with them
Carol Sanculi-Ilk on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 10:53 AM
I could write volumes about Desert Horizon. It is the most incredible nursery I have ever been to. The staff is so friendly and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.