Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Horizon Nursery Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
460 reviews
|Home Services|Queen Creek, AZ 85142

19250 S Ellsworth Rd, Queen Creek, AZ 85142

(480) 987-3308

https://deserthorizonnursery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Shutters

4454 E Thomas Rd.

(602) 508-0800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Security Systems

2705 S Alma School Rd #2

(888) 448-9837
5.0
(26) · Home & Garden

7021 W Augusta Ave St 108.

(480) 626-4753

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

12471 N 36th Dr

(602) 435-1006
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

3494 E Arianna Ave

(480) 234-9368

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Home Services

Po Box 71863

(602) 799-6508
About

Trees, Shrubs, Cactus, Flowers, Pottery, Fountains, Landscape Design & Installation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
460 reviews
5271
  
424
  
311
  
24
  
144
  
106 reviews have no rating
  • 237 Reviews4.2Google
  • 217 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.7BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2020, 00:47 AM
We Loved their Citrus Class!
Dennis Ashworth on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2019, 02:43 AM
Desert Horizon Nursery is always our destination for all the best in making a home - a home. All the planting materials and all the great designer pots making it all come together. The nicest people in the industry year after year after year. We still miss not seeing Rita - she was the best.
Eileen Ricaurte- Van Meter on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 01:22 AM
I had a great experience shopping at the nursery. Everybody was super nice and knowledgeable
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Kim Avery Mann on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2019, 03:25 AM
this is the BEST nursery in Arizona. Chuck and Alvin were awesome!!! the entire staff is knowledgeable, patient and friendly. The quality of the plants is icing on the cake! Thanks Desert Horizons, you've got a customer for life!!
Susan Cabano Bryner on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2019, 04:40 AM
Beautiful nursery with LOTS of choices. Everything is quality at a reasonable cost
Deb Williams Marenco on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2019, 02:59 AM
First visit today. Amazing plants Trees and displays. I would Highly reccomend. Staff was above and beyond helpful and knowledgeable. Sue helped us today. She was so accommodating and really knew her stuff. This hands down beats all the nurseries in the valley. It is now my nusery of choice. Totally wirth the drive.
Bob Young on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 05:45 AM
We recently completed a large pool project that caused extensive damage to our front, side and backyard landscaping. We stopped at Desert Horizons Nursery on Sunday to get some inspiration for our yard. The staff was amazing and put us in contact with Mike. He came out and really listened to our concerns. They worked within our budget and even made a repeat trip after plans changed. The team quickly fixed our irrigation and installed our plants and hardscape in one morning. They really took pride In their work and it showed as they walked us through the finished project. The DHN team contacted us a week later to walk the property again with us and ensure our satisfaction. They are truly invested in making our homes landscape shine and we couldn’t be happier. Bob Young Queen Creek, AZ
Bridget Jansen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 03:48 AM
Chuck is great!! He gives great classes. It's a beautiful nursery. I highly recommend it.
Candice Spivey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 01:27 AM
I have been going to the classes here and they are amazing! Chuck is extremely knowledgeable and so is the staff. They have helped me troubleshoot and fix my plant problems of all kinds! They even tell you where you can go to buy products that they sell themselves that could be cheaper somewhere else. They do not push any products on you at all. They truly care about plants and quality care. This is a very genuine place to go if you are wanting someone to help you with your plants. I definitely recommend this nursery! (It’s also very very beautiful)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.