Logo White
Watch Demo

Desert Horizon Nursery Inc

Own this business?
4.3
354 reviews
|Home Services|Queen Creek, AZ 85142

19250 S Ellsworth Rd, Queen Creek, AZ 85142

(480) 987-3308

https://deserthorizonnursery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Security Systems

7150 E Camelback Rd Ste 444

(480) 477-8181

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Flooring

5030 E Virginia Ave

(602) 620-7881
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

3397 E Dennisport Ave

(480) 497-2444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

9133 W Scotland Ave

(623) 412-8288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Home Services

Po Box 71863

(602) 799-6508

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services
About

Trees, Shrubs, Cactus, Flowers, Pottery, Fountains, Landscape Design & Installation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
354 reviews
5194
  
415
  
35
  
21
  
137
  
102 reviews have no rating
  • 213 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 136 Reviews3.9Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claude Salazar on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2016, 05:35 AM
I love this nursery. Just don't go touching any overturned pots. Got bit by a scorpion two years ago checking for price tag. No one offered me any assistance except for a bag of ice. Had to drive myself to the ER in scrutiating pain. Completely my fault for trying to turn the pot over. Other than that It's a great place offering many varieties of plants and trees.
Bret Mattausch on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 07:00 AM
Alan Lunceford on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2016, 10:29 AM
Came here on the recommendation of my realtors. What an awesome place! Amazingly wide variety of choices and the staff is very helpful. Alvin walked around with me and answered all of my questions. The landscaper Michael is coming to my house to talk about what I want to do with my yards. Excited about that!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Barbara Ambler Clock on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2016, 09:57 AM
I'm a 77 year old plant enthusiast and master gardener and have lived in several states. In the last 35 years, I've found 2 Nurseries that get my business---30 + years with Fry Nursery and Landscaping in WNC and, most recently, over the last 2 + years with Desert Horizon. Enthusiastic friendly service with a very knowledgeable staff that bends over backward to find plants, solve problems, replace plants that have died mysterious deaths---then figure out what is happening in my yard, so as not to have either of us become frustrated again. Then there the POTS!! Never have I seen such beauties---designed my own fountain with 3 and ---again---had problems that took many man hours to solve and never had a bill for all these extras---THAT is SERVICE---worth my recommending Desert Horizon Nursery to anyone who will listen!
Barbara Ambler Clock on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2016, 08:42 AM
I'm a 77 year old plant enthusiast and master gardener and have lived in several states. In the last 35 years, I've found 2 Nurseries that get my business---30 + years with Fry Nursery and Landscaping in WNC and, most recently, over the last 2 + years with Desert Horizon. Enthusiastic friendly service with a very knowledgeable staff that bends over backward to find plants, solve problems, replace plants that have died mysterious deaths---then figure out what is happening in my yard, so as not to have either of us become frustrated again. Then there the POTS!! Never have I seen such beauties---designed my own fountain with 3 and ---again---had problems that took many man hours to solve and never had a bill for all these extras---THAT is SERVICE---worth my recommending Desert Horizon Nursery to anyone who will listen!
Alyce Baglayan Verhaeghe on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2016, 07:46 AM
Kystal Baker helped me get the look I wanted with her suggestions with plants! She's great with customer service and came out several times to help with the plant arrangement !
Gerry Kurowski on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2016, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Sylvia Corea on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2016, 05:59 AM
I came in for the first time just to browse around and I ended up living with 5 plants and could have be more but my car did not have enough room. The staff were very welcoming and Krystal Baker helped me all the way through. I will be recommending this place to my friends!!!! Great place!
Sylvia Elena Corea on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2016, 03:50 AM
I came in for the first time just to browse around and I ended up living with 5 plants and could have be more but my car did not have enough room. The staff were very welcoming and Krystal Baker helped me all the way through. I will be recommending this place to my friends!!!! Great place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.