Logo White
Watch Demo

Desert Data Recovery

Own this business?
5.0
67 reviews
|Consumer Services|Phoenix, AZ 85016

2211 E Highland Ave #108, Suite 108, Phoenix, AZ 85016

(602) 686-2622

http://www.desertdatarecovery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Desert Data Recovery is a Professional Data Recovery Company based in Phoenix AZ. We recover data from Hard Drives, RAID Arrays, Flash Drives, SD Cards and Macs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Shiffner on Facebook

3 months ago

03/14/2019, 06:48 AM
Great customer service. Nicky was a pleasure to deal with and the support and follow through was great. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing data recovery.
Stephanie Frederick on Facebook

9 months ago

09/05/2018, 07:31 AM
To say I am impressed would be an understatement. I am BLOWN away by the amazing level of customer service, and the level of professionalism. When my hard drive crashed I was in despair, but the moment I spoke to Nikky she assured me that I was putting my data in the best hands. She kept me updated via email and text every step of the way, and they even worked on it during a holiday weekend knowing how urgent the data was for me to get back. I would give them a thousand stars if possible. Thank you so much Desert Data for recovering my entire hard drive and coming to my rescue.
Allen Crist on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 01:10 AM
These guys are pro's. They do a great job, are very honest and reasonably priced.
You won't go wrong if you use them.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Amanda Cromer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 01:24 AM
Sweetest staff! They were able to recover an entire hard drive for me! So thankful!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.