Logo White
Watch Demo

Desert Capitol Services LLC

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Finance|Phoenix, AZ 85085

34406 N 27th Dr Suite 140, Phoenix, AZ 85085

(866) 922-5900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

American Mortgage Network
5.0
(9) · Financial Services

3900 E Camelback Rd

(800) 878-6818

1 person is looking at this business

Active Funding Group
5.0
(1) · Finance

8075 E Morgan Trl

(480) 991-7671

2 people are looking at this business

Capstone Mortgage Company
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

3014 N Hayden Rd

(480) 336-2828

2 people are looking at this business

Achievers Mortgage
5.0
(11) · Mortgage Brokers

3500 North Hayden Road #1302

(480) 994-5626

3 people are looking at this business

United Mortgage Financial Group Inc
5.0
(25) · Finance

3707 E Southern Ave

(480) 503-3533

4 people are looking at this business

Prostaff Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

1644 E Bethany Home Rd

(602) 279-7777

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Prudence Catral- Santos on Facebook

4 months ago

10/23/2019, 09:15 AM
I dont even remember how we met Brian Ramsey a few years back. It was a call to my husband i think. But ever since that time he has been our go through for our mortgages. He is the most honest person I have ever dealt with, he does not sugar coat things. If it works great but if not he is not that type of person that will fool you just to get the business. He really goes above and beyond to help and Brian you have a great impact to myself, my husband and to my family. We appreciate you and all the things you do. Thank you Brian Ramsey!!! You are the best!
Jani Martel on Facebook

5 months ago

09/24/2019, 08:56 AM
Brian Ramsey did a super great job for us! Lowered our interest rate, lowered our payment with almost nothing out of pocket! Thank you so much Brian and Desert Capital for helping our family!!!
Gary Fulton on Facebook

5 months ago

09/24/2019, 08:53 AM
😀😀Ironically I met Brian Ramsey through a cold call many years ago. since that time he has been my only source of mortgages. I'm not even sure how many we have now done together. weather my primary residence or an investment property he is my go to for all real estate and mortgage needs. He is the most kind honest person I have ever dealt with in this industry. Now that my children are at the age to begin buying home they will also be using Desert Capital for all of their needs as well.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Crystal Barolli-Nesfield on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 08:41 AM
Juline was really helpful and stuck with my husband and i through a REALLY difficult home buying process. She worked really hard for us and was so so helpful. She answered all my questions and went out of her way to make sure we got the house we wanted.
Rindi Babb on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 01:23 AM
We worked with Juline on our refinance for our home and I couldn’t express enough how helpful, informative and thorough she was. She took the time to understand what our intentions were in refinancing. She kept in constant contact letting us know where we were in the process. If we ever refinance or purchase another home I will be using her as my loan originator with no exceptions.
Linda Langford on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 17:24 PM
Juline really did make everything so easy. After having done numerous Mortgages in my day, this was the most streamlined. Juline kept me informed through every step, she handled everything possible so I would not have to worry. With my crazy schedule, thinking of a refi made me cringe. I was thinking about All of the work I needed to do...but Juline worked to lock in a great rate, then worked to make everything easy! I even had a major surgery during the process and she just kept everything moving and understood my limits. I would absolutely recommend her to my friends and family!
Kelly Ericson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2016, 12:51 PM
Juline tried to help me with my loan over a year ago. She was so patient with when I was denied. She worked with me and helped me get my credit back on track in 5 months I was able to buy a house!! She didn't give up on me and make me feel half as crazy as I know I was. I think I made a friend for life! :) Nine months after my loan, and she was able to get me an even better rate to streamline refinance right now and save me even more money!!! I'm so glad she worked so hard for me all three times and explained so much to me. I definitely recommend her or Desert Capitol. Great group of people!!! :)
Tracy Doane on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2015, 17:05 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.